Forum Info

AndreaWiebe's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by AndreaWiebe

View all forum topics started by AndreaWiebe.

Forum Posts by AndreaWiebe

View all forum posts by AndreaWiebe.

Public Comments

AndreaWiebe's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 30 March 2010, 3:05pm
Comment by: sonyalowe

I know of a great opportunity demostratin the Provo Craft Cricut machine at craft stores throughout the U.S. and Canada. If you, or anyone you know, may be interested please give me a call for all the details. I'm in California but you can reach me at (310) 321-6874 or toll-free at (888) 524-9192 x16874


Posted on: Thursday, 29 March 2007, 11:06am
Comment by: lashes

very cute gallery girly~ hope you have a wonderful day!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 24 March 2007, 9:40pm
Comment by: KathyRuth

Hi Andrea, I was just browsing for some inspiration for handmade flowers. Your pages gave me just that. They are really lovely. Thanks for sharing them.


Posted on: Friday, 12 January 2007, 5:29am
Comment by: Liebchen

I hope you have a great weekend!!


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 11:00am
Comment by: live4scrappin

Happy New Year...your latest LOs are beautiful!


Posted on: Thursday, 21 December 2006, 9:52am
Comment by: Lizzy Wurmann G.

Happy Holidays from Chile!!


Posted on: Saturday, 25 November 2006, 10:40am
Comment by: Kathie_d

Thank you for the wonderful compliment in my gallery...your gallery is awesome you are very talented! Hope you have a fabulous weekend! ~Kathie~


Posted on: Thursday, 23 November 2006, 11:13am
Comment by: Lizzy Wurmann G.

Thanks for your nice comments in my gallery!!!!
Lizzy


Posted on: Friday, 13 October 2006, 9:00pm
Comment by: Liebchen

Hope you have a safe & happy weekend... :)


Posted on: Friday, 25 August 2006, 6:54am
Comment by: strawbvee

love your gallery!


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 August 2006, 11:08am
Comment by: ClassiclyAmber

OMG - I am LOVING every single last one of your LOs!!! Congrats on being in the newsletter, too!! :-)


Posted on: Sunday, 30 July 2006, 12:07am
Comment by: chi mom

You have an incredibly beautiful gallery! Your talent is endless! Hope you have a great night!


Posted on: Friday, 28 July 2006, 11:21pm
Comment by: helenh68

Hello - a couple of your LOs really caught my attention. They are quite exquisite! Wonderful work. Best wishes, Helen


(1-15 of 15)