Forum Info

Cactus Pink's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Cactus Pink

View all forum topics started by Cactus Pink.

Forum Posts by Cactus Pink

View all forum posts by Cactus Pink.

Public Comments

Cactus Pink's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 2 May 2009, 8:04am
Comment by: LOLena

LOve your name. Happy NSD!


Posted on: Friday, 5 October 2007, 5:24pm
Comment by: Charygirl

looking forward to seeing more of your lo's!


Posted on: Monday, 28 May 2007, 5:45pm
Comment by: Keleia

How are you this Memorial Day? I hope that as you think of your loved ones that have died, that memories make you smile because the life they led meant so much to you. This year marks the 10th anniversary of the death of my baby brother, Richard who left this world at 32 years old due to heart failure. I know that I will see him again; and I am grateful for the time we had. Even though it was cut too short. He would be upset with me if I were crying all the time, and so, as a tribute to him, I smile. :)


Posted on: Saturday, 7 April 2007, 8:55pm
Comment by: Keleia

Have a blessed Resurrection Day, and enjoy your family and loved ones. Take photos, make memories!!

In Him, Keleia


Posted on: Friday, 30 March 2007, 8:07pm
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Happy Friday! Do something fun today!


Posted on: Friday, 23 March 2007, 2:44pm
Comment by: C. C.

Wow, this is the first I have heard of your Company. I love your gallery. I will have to look for your products. Welcome to the neighborhood!


Posted on: Monday, 12 March 2007, 11:14pm
Comment by: Eat Sleep Scrap

Love Your Products


Posted on: Thursday, 8 March 2007, 10:52am
Comment by: Keleia

Just checking in and wishing you a blessed day! I've been busy getting my craft room all in order. I will take pictures when I am done. God's best is being prayed for you, Keleia


Posted on: Friday, 2 March 2007, 9:57am
Comment by: scrapbooknut

have a gr8 weekend


Posted on: Monday, 12 February 2007, 3:42pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

It's always a good idea to be optimistic!


Posted on: Thursday, 8 February 2007, 2:43pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

You have the power to be who you want to be.


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 January 2007, 9:29pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

The smallest good deed is better than the grandest of intentions.


Posted on: Friday, 26 January 2007, 8:11am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Optimism gives success a head start!


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 January 2007, 4:02am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Power up a dream. Believe!


Posted on: Monday, 15 January 2007, 8:12am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

The past doesn't decide your future. You do!


Posted on: Thursday, 11 January 2007, 10:16am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Life may not be the party we hoped for, but while we're here we should dance.


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 11:03am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Happy New Year!!

Choices in attitude, more than choices in life, determine our happiness.


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 9:24am
Comment by: Tonia R

Happy New Year!


Posted on: Sunday, 31 December 2006, 6:30am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Every ending offers more beginnings.


Posted on: Saturday, 30 December 2006, 7:20am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

You are more important than you realize.

After the first of January, I won't be doing these daily encouragement messages. I am going to try to do them 1 to 3 times a week. But if you'd rather I didn't leave these messages in your public comments, please let me know. And I won't. This is very time consuming for me and I want it to be a blessing for you.


(1-20 of 70)
Next >>