Forum Info

Stampinmommie's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Stampinmommie

View all forum topics started by Stampinmommie.

Forum Posts by Stampinmommie

View all forum posts by Stampinmommie.

Public Comments

Stampinmommie's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 8 April 2007, 1:46pm

Happy Easter!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 22 February 2007, 6:25am
Comment by: Lauriebird

Happy Thursday ! Week-ends coming with tons of scrappin and craftin for me... hope you get to do the same ... have fun and take good care !!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 11:09am

Happy Valentines Day!


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 February 2007, 9:54pm

Happy Valentine's Day!


Posted on: Sunday, 31 December 2006, 10:20pm

Wishing you a Healthy, Happy & Prosperous New Year!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 30 December 2006, 1:21pm
Comment by: Lauriebird

May all your Scrapin Wishes and Cropin Dreams come true in the New Year and Always !


Posted on: Sunday, 24 December 2006, 9:24pm

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 November 2006, 10:13pm

Happy Thanksgiving!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 17 November 2006, 9:39pm
Comment by: Lauriebird

Have a beautiful Thanksgiving Holiday !!


Posted on: Friday, 27 October 2006, 9:02am
Comment by: Lauriebird

Happy Halloween !


Posted on: Saturday, 15 July 2006, 8:03am
Comment by: Lauriebird

Sure been missing ya !


Posted on: Sunday, 9 July 2006, 12:53pm
Comment by: Lauriebird

Have a beautiful week-end ~ Hope all is well


Posted on: Sunday, 28 May 2006, 9:50am
Comment by: Lauriebird

Have a wonderful week-end !


Posted on: Friday, 26 May 2006, 7:20pm
Comment by: Quay

Love your new avatar!!! Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 May 2006, 1:40pm
Comment by: Lauriebird

May all your cropin wishes and scrapin dreams come true !


Posted on: Thursday, 11 May 2006, 8:19am
Comment by: Lauriebird

Have a beautiful Mother's Day :)


Posted on: Friday, 5 May 2006, 7:26am
Comment by: Megan - ForumTech

Happy Friday! :) I hope all my Friends will come play with us for National Scrapbook Day!


Posted on: Thursday, 6 April 2006, 8:36am
Comment by: Ande

Good morning....I am up to my ears in photos too....stop in at "my place" for a buttermilk brownie and a cup of coffee...have a good Thursday..Carol


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 February 2006, 12:42am
Comment by: Jill

Stopped by to say "hi" and to tell you that the Public Comments function has been turned on in our My Places. Spread the word!


(1-19 of 19)