Forum Info

DeborahM-Mom Of Two's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by DeborahM-Mom Of Two

View all forum topics started by DeborahM-Mom Of Two.

Forum Posts by DeborahM-Mom Of Two

View all forum posts by DeborahM-Mom Of Two.

Public Comments

DeborahM-Mom Of Two's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 10 December 2008, 6:08pm
Comment by: LilScrappy22

i really love your gallery...very .... (searching for right word)....i wanna say whimsical .... i don't know if that's what you're going for and sorry if it's not but thats what it feels like to me


Posted on: Monday, 13 October 2008, 8:45am
Comment by: Scrappin-Debbi

Hi Deb, I visited your Scrapfaith blog spot. How awesome.......great gallery also.


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 August 2008, 8:38am
Comment by: Lamoo12

just stopping by to say hi! :waving: :-)


Posted on: Friday, 1 August 2008, 9:51am
Comment by: * Julie *

It's August already!! I hope you enjoy this last bit of summer and get lots of scrapping accomplished! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 July 2008, 7:11pm
Comment by: courtneyrapp

You've been Tagged. Please visit my blog for details.


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 July 2008, 11:57am
Comment by: * Julie *

Just a note to say hello! :) Hope all is well!


Posted on: Thursday, 8 May 2008, 1:57pm
Comment by: Satriales Girl

Hey, thanks so much for your nice comment, really appreciated :-)!!!
Have a nice day, ciao! Simona


Posted on: Friday, 22 February 2008, 6:32pm
Comment by: The Wind Walker

Just had to stop in and say you have an incredible gallery! Hope you have a great weekend.


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 January 2008, 11:51am
Comment by: retrojulie

Hello... just read your "how did you meet" tidbit in the February issue of Creating Keepsakes. Neat story and ~brushing up against you~. There... you're my first brush with fame.


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 4:31pm
Comment by: Charygirl

Have a Very Merry Christmas!!!!!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 6:59am
Comment by: Monica Jo

HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 2:32am
Comment by: dragonflys

MERRY CHRISTMAS


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2007, 6:32am
Comment by: DLynch

Stopping by to wish you and your family a happy holiday!


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 October 2007, 8:22pm
Comment by: toofclnr

hi there my friend! just poppin in tonight, to say HELLO!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 October 2007, 2:20pm
Comment by: * Julie *

Beautiful new picture!!! Hope all is well with you!


Posted on: Thursday, 18 October 2007, 9:15pm
Comment by: -PaperJunkie-

Beautiful gallery!!! Love your scrapping style!! Have a wonderful week! :-)


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 October 2007, 1:41pm
Comment by: scrapam

LOVE your LOs! To list a FEW I espLOVE:legoland ride, raspberry, raking, beautiful today, all the leaves, leaves, fall leaves, a taste of Oct, laugh,flower girlz, autumn,amazing lady& leaves. AND--your beautiful DD in her 1st Christmas dress is a STUNNING LO! (Love the pear pic too)!Have a great day!


Posted on: Monday, 1 October 2007, 11:07am
Comment by: Baby2Thousnd

Thanks for the fantastic comment on my paper dress! I could never put you to shame!! I loved your dress too!! Plus, your model is sooo adorable! Have a fabulous week!


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 September 2007, 7:52am
Comment by: DLynch

Just stopping by to say hi!


Posted on: Thursday, 6 September 2007, 5:39pm
Comment by: blurose

thanks so much for the feedback n my Hambly enquiry, much appreciated :) Have a lovely day :)


(1-20 of 96)
Next >>