Forum Info

Mom2sweetbabies's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Mom2sweetbabies

View all forum topics started by Mom2sweetbabies.

Forum Posts by Mom2sweetbabies

View all forum posts by Mom2sweetbabies.

Public Comments

Mom2sweetbabies's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 10:15am
Comment by: pursejunkie

I hope you and your family have a wonderful holiday. Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 December 2007, 8:13pm
Comment by: L.J.H.fromR.I.

Wishing you and yours a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Saturday, 30 June 2007, 5:19pm
Comment by: AmyinFL

Have a great 4th of July!


Posted on: Sunday, 27 May 2007, 9:28pm
Comment by: pursejunkie

Happy Memorial Day!


Posted on: Saturday, 12 May 2007, 2:56pm
Comment by: L.J.H.fromR.I.

Happy Mother's Day!


Posted on: Friday, 27 April 2007, 1:14pm
Comment by: pursejunkie

Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 April 2007, 5:29pm
Comment by: L.J.H.fromR.I.

Happy Easter!


Posted on: Sunday, 1 April 2007, 7:42pm
Comment by: AmandaO

Hope you have a fabulous week!! See you friday, if you are cropping :) Also Jessica's sn is bluelove (Sorry it took me this long to get back to you)


Posted on: Monday, 26 March 2007, 7:21pm
Comment by: ...........

thanks for your condolences...


Posted on: Thursday, 15 March 2007, 7:22am
Comment by: FLTripletMom

Woohoo!!! Kels is giving away a prize when Bo-Bunny hits 500 friends! http://www.scrapbook.com/profiles/108614.html


Posted on: Sunday, 4 March 2007, 11:24am
Comment by: mganoe

I miss you! Have agreat week!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 11:23am
Comment by: Robs

HAPPY VD! HA!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 7:42am
Comment by: FLTripletMom

Happy Valentine's Day!


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 February 2007, 8:04am
Comment by: Robs

You've SERIOUSLY GOT TO cut back on your hours at work - we dont get to spend ANY QT together!~


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 February 2007, 5:59am
Comment by: FLTripletMom

Hellooooooo!! Have a wonderful day!


Posted on: Monday, 12 February 2007, 6:13pm
Comment by: Claudine.FLMOTB

Hope you're off to a GREAT week!!


Posted on: Monday, 12 February 2007, 3:45pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

It's always a good idea to be optimistic!


Posted on: Monday, 12 February 2007, 6:09am
Comment by: FLTripletMom

Have a fabulous week!!


Posted on: Thursday, 8 February 2007, 8:54pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

You have the power to be who you want to be.


Posted on: Monday, 5 February 2007, 8:19am
Comment by: FLTripletMom

Have a wonderful week!!


(1-20 of 79)
Next >>