Forum Info

Dallasvaroney's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Dallasvaroney

View all forum topics started by Dallasvaroney.

Forum Posts by Dallasvaroney

View all forum posts by Dallasvaroney.

Public Comments

Dallasvaroney's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 10:57am
Comment by: *Kathy*

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year "2009"


Posted on: Saturday, 20 December 2008, 2:33pm
Comment by: LaurenBiz

Hey there! I know I'm a few days early, but I hope you have a Merry Christmas :-D


Posted on: Sunday, 2 November 2008, 10:27am
Comment by: Inspired.By.Love

Hi There! Tag...Your It! Please Check My Blog.. Thank You! *Andrea


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 October 2008, 1:05pm
Comment by: Copper Top

I just stopped by your gallery and all I can say is WOW! Your layouts are beautiful!


Posted on: Monday, 11 August 2008, 4:18am
Comment by: maz99

hi there sorry i havent called in for sooooooooooloonnnngggg...life is moving so quickly... your work is wonderful... sorry again and hope to keep up this time...bye for now...


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 July 2008, 5:07pm
Comment by: courtneyrapp

You've been Tagged. Please visit my blog for details.


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 July 2008, 4:15pm
Comment by: courtneyrapp

Just wanted to stop by and say hi. I hope your having a great week!


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 June 2008, 4:18pm
Comment by: AmberSageMist

haha, i didn't know what SAHM meant until i came to your page, i had some friends that had that as their occupation, and I was like, man they all havge the same job, weird...lol...well, I guess you can tell I don't have any kids, huh?


Posted on: Friday, 23 May 2008, 10:20am
Comment by: sharin1

Stop by for a hello and and a great Memorial holiday!


Posted on: Friday, 9 May 2008, 10:38pm
Comment by: kkay07

Hi! I just wanted to let you know, I love your style! All of your layouts are so cute, you are such an inspiration!


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 April 2008, 11:19am
Comment by: Cynthia's Place

Hope you have a great April Fool's Day, happy pranking!


Posted on: Friday, 21 March 2008, 4:13pm
Comment by: BJscrapsalot

wanted to wish you a wonderful Easter holiday.


Posted on: Monday, 17 March 2008, 1:41pm
Comment by: Gabigabs

Happy St. Patrick's Day! Have a wonderful week.


Posted on: Thursday, 14 February 2008, 10:59am
Comment by: Cynthia's Place

Hope you have a great Valentine's Day!


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 February 2008, 8:21pm
Comment by: Mrstutorwife

Happy Valentines Day!


Posted on: Thursday, 31 January 2008, 11:49am
Comment by: Cynthia's Place

Just passing by to say "Hello!" Hope everything is goign well with you and your family!


Posted on: Sunday, 30 December 2007, 9:47am
Comment by: Elzie

Happy New Year. Hughs Elzie


Posted on: Thursday, 27 December 2007, 11:50pm
Comment by: Delaina Burns

Here's wishing you a VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 December 2007, 5:50pm
Comment by: krazyCris

Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas!!~~hugs & kisses~~Cris


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2007, 11:14am
Comment by: Delaina Burns

Merry Christmas!!!


(1-20 of 352)
Next >>