Forum Info

Scrappinnik's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Scrappinnik

View all forum topics started by Scrappinnik.

Forum Posts by Scrappinnik

View all forum posts by Scrappinnik.

Public Comments

Scrappinnik's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 22 December 2007, 8:58am
Comment by: scrapperlicious

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Hugs!


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 July 2007, 8:01am
Comment by: scrapperlicious

Happy 4th of July!!!!!! Hugs, Irene


Posted on: Sunday, 10 June 2007, 7:06am
Comment by: scrapperlicious

Hi,
Just thought I would stop by to wish you a great Sunday!


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 June 2007, 2:25pm
Comment by: Dreaz03

Thank you so much for your comment on my latest layout! I hope you're entering the Lucky 7's too - you have some great work!


Posted on: Saturday, 5 May 2007, 10:08am
Comment by: scrapperlicious

Hi,
Thank you for your sweet and generous comments. You have a very gorgeous gallery too! TFS and Happy NSBD!


Posted on: Thursday, 3 May 2007, 12:16am
Comment by: Scrappy Daisy

Hi thank you so much for your sweet comments on my latest layout! You have a great day!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 February 2007, 9:41pm
Comment by: chalk4ever

just wanted to say hello.. hope your doing well !!


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 December 2006, 7:27pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

This day is full of possibilities!

Jill is trying to get 2007 friends by the end of the year. She's the founder and owner of this website. She's already given out 5 prize packages and has at least 2 more to give by the end of the year. But only to those on her friends' list.

Add Jill to your friends list!!
Help Jill get 2007 Friends by Jan 1, 2007! Here's the link:
http://www.scrapbook.com/places/Jill
Please let me know if you do add her.
Add me, too.


Posted on: Sunday, 24 December 2006, 10:43am
Comment by: ashtonsmommy

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 December 2006, 9:20pm
Comment by: Lizzy Wurmann G.

Happy Holidays from Chile!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 November 2006, 9:17pm
Comment by: ashtonsmommy

Happy Turkey Day! I hope you have lots to be thankful for!


Posted on: Monday, 25 September 2006, 9:20pm
Comment by: trackgirl

Hey! Sorry you won't be able to join us this weekend, but we definitely have to get together sometime! It's crazy that Doris at Dee's knows you and I don't! I'll be teaching there, so I'm excited about that. Have a good week and weekend of sports.


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 August 2006, 4:16pm
Comment by: TanishaRenee

Just roaming the neighborhood and spreading a little sunshine and happiness! Enjoy the rest of your week!


Posted on: Friday, 7 July 2006, 9:30pm
Comment by: chalk4ever

just popping in to say hello... and see how your doing !!!


Posted on: Monday, 22 May 2006, 10:02am
Comment by: FLTripletMom

Happy Monday!


Posted on: Friday, 19 May 2006, 7:34am
Comment by: chalk4ever

hello to you to. and yes csi was good. loved the ending. but now can't wait to see what happens with grissom & sarah.


Posted on: Monday, 3 April 2006, 7:44am
Comment by: momtwoangels

Thank you for the comments! Angelia


Posted on: Saturday, 1 April 2006, 7:23am
Comment by: chalk4ever

just saying hello, and have a good weekend


(1-19 of 19)