Forum Info

Momtwoangels's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Momtwoangels

View all forum topics started by Momtwoangels.

Forum Posts by Momtwoangels

View all forum posts by Momtwoangels.

Public Comments

Momtwoangels's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 16 January 2009, 10:21pm
Comment by: MammaJamma

Hi Angelia~ Hope all is well with you and yours. Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 25 December 2008, 8:45pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Just wanted to wish you & your family a very Happy Christmas & a very Merry New Year!!! :o)


Posted on: Friday, 29 February 2008, 11:02pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Happy Leap Year!!! :) Hope that your week was a good one and that your weekend is AWESOME!!! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 29 January 2008, 1:03pm
Comment by: Caroline K

Just saw that you were a teacher at the scrap etc event and thought I would check out your gallery, and boy am I glad i did love your work you are so talented :)


Posted on: Sunday, 23 December 2007, 2:05pm
Comment by: Angelica

Wishing you a very merry Christmas!!! ((HUGS))


Posted on: Friday, 29 June 2007, 10:04am
Comment by: Bryansgyrl

HAPPY FRIDAY!


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 June 2007, 8:26am
Comment by: punkinpye

just gorgeous work in your gallery! Love your style!!


Posted on: Monday, 11 June 2007, 12:32am
Comment by: Heidi Sonboul

real fast question...were you a part of HOF last year. I thought I saw your face :)


Posted on: Friday, 25 May 2007, 7:05am
Comment by: photoscrapin

Have a beautiful weekend!!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 May 2007, 8:50am
Comment by: Dena5

I am just getting to know some of my neighbors...good morning!


Posted on: Thursday, 10 May 2007, 2:12pm
Comment by: TickledPink011

I SOOO love your gallery!!! And I hope 2 see you around on here!!! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 May 2007, 9:14am
Comment by: kit-cat

Just decided to say hi


Posted on: Thursday, 3 May 2007, 4:46pm
Comment by: Severina Snape

Tagged! You're it! Read my blog for rules.


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 May 2007, 7:48am
Comment by: Pammy

love all of your stuff!!!! :)


Posted on: Friday, 27 April 2007, 12:29pm
Comment by: Bryansgyrl

I just wanted to stop by to wish you a happy weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 April 2007, 9:19am
Comment by: scrapbookingforothers

Thank you so much for your nice comments in my gallery! Your gallery is soooo inspiring!!


Posted on: Thursday, 19 April 2007, 8:56pm
Comment by: scrappingbeth

I recognized your daughter in one of the LOs I came across in the gallery - and remembered you as a Making Memories master - I loved your work!! That year was the best of the Masters, in my opinion!


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 April 2007, 11:21am
Comment by: DesertScrapper

Just wanted to stop by and say that your gallery is stunning ... you're so talented!


Posted on: Sunday, 15 April 2007, 8:13pm
Comment by: Tagsmom

Your gallery is beautiful!


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 April 2007, 7:57am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

I've been a bad neighbor and have not visited in a while. Stopping by today to wish you a wonderful Wednesday!!


(1-20 of 128)
Next >>