Forum Info

Tiphini's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Tiphini

View all forum topics started by Tiphini.

Forum Posts by Tiphini

View all forum posts by Tiphini.

Public Comments

Tiphini's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 9 October 2011, 9:39pm
Comment by: Linnny

Hi! I love the apple peeler! I got mine at QVC. Happy peeling!!!!


Posted on: Monday, 3 January 2011, 2:43pm
Comment by: scrapnwest

Hi! How are you doing?


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 July 2009, 1:03pm
Comment by: Scrapper from NY

Hey girl! How are you? Long time no chat!


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 June 2009, 10:53am
Comment by: Scrapper from NY

Hey girl! How are you? We haven't talked in forever!


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 December 2008, 1:54pm
Comment by: Sassy C

Happy New Year!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 December 2008, 12:30pm
Comment by: Scrapping Diva

Wishing you a happy, healthy, blessed New Year!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 December 2008, 12:05pm
Comment by: Ninja

Resolve to make at least one person happy every day, and then in ten years you may have made three thousand, six hundred and fifty persons happy, or brightened a small town by your contribution to the fund of general enjoyment. Have a safe and Happy New Year!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 3:07pm
Comment by: {Jeniece}

Merry Christmas, and Scrappy New Year!


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 10:56am
Comment by: ScrappyHeather

Wishing you an very Merry Christmas and a Scrap Happy New Year! ~Heather


Posted on: Sunday, 7 December 2008, 8:09pm
Comment by: babyllama1

Hi Tiphini, how have you been? I've missed seeing you in the Flylady challenge. I hope all is well with you and your family!


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 2:03am
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

Have a Happy and Blessed Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 November 2008, 12:46pm
Comment by: Scrapper from NY

Happy Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Thursday, 30 October 2008, 9:05am
Comment by: Scrapper from NY

Hey girl! How ar eyou doing these days?


Posted on: Saturday, 11 October 2008, 2:28am
Comment by: Margy

Thanks for all the gallery love! XOXOXO


Posted on: Friday, 3 October 2008, 8:42am
Comment by: Scrapper from NY

Hey girl! How are you?


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 September 2008, 7:01am
Comment by: sunnybear

Hey hon. Where are you? I started Flylady this month. Drop by and chat.


Posted on: Monday, 25 August 2008, 5:22pm
Comment by: Scrapper from NY

Hey girl! How are you?


Posted on: Monday, 11 August 2008, 3:42pm
Comment by: Margy

You are always so great about leaving me comments, and I just wanted to tell you I appreciate it! I know how busy you have got to be with all of your family and such! I hope you have a great week!


Posted on: Thursday, 24 July 2008, 3:05pm
Comment by: blushpea

Thanks for stopping by my place! Take care & hope you're staying scrappy cool this summer...


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 July 2008, 10:03am
Comment by: sarah kee

happy tuesday! :)


(1-20 of 329)
Next >>