Forum Info

BethG.'s Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by BethG.

View all forum topics started by BethG..

Forum Posts by BethG.

View all forum posts by BethG..

Public Comments

BethG.'s Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 5 August 2010, 9:15pm
Comment by: wendyjo

Hi Beth...I have been thinking about you lately and was wondering how you are??? Keep in touch!!


Posted on: Friday, 12 February 2010, 8:42am
Comment by: mammasol

Just stopping by to wish You a Happy Vallentin´s Day/Solveig


Posted on: Friday, 23 October 2009, 6:24pm
Comment by: MelissaW

Yep, that would definitely be a knitted snake. :) DH's aunt made it for CJ for his birthday. :) Thanks for the love!


Posted on: Monday, 9 March 2009, 4:56pm
Comment by: scrapperbee

Beth, hope you're having a good day. In answer to your question on my Beloved Pet lo, no I didn't emboss the ribbon. It came from the vet.


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 February 2009, 8:02pm
Comment by: OhScrapit!

Hi Beth, sorry I haven't visited your gallery for awhile, I've been in and out- looks like I've missed out on some cool layouts... Hope all is well- Laurie


Posted on: Monday, 2 February 2009, 8:36pm
Comment by: Hanging By a Moment

I am so glad you had time to stop by and comment on my LO “How I want to live in 2009”. Thanks for the kind words. I have another one up form Sat. I hope you like it too. I took a moment and stopped in to see your gallery. ~ Grace ~


Posted on: Sunday, 25 January 2009, 7:30am
Comment by: Army Wife

I love your layouts. I had fun going through your gallery. I have made you one of my fav artists.


Posted on: Saturday, 17 January 2009, 1:47pm
Comment by: lcmemories

I picked up my card today. LOVE it! It is beautiful! Thanks so much!!


Posted on: Sunday, 28 December 2008, 8:26am
Comment by: MelissaW

The journaling font you asked about is FG Maja. :)


Posted on: Thursday, 25 December 2008, 7:11am
Comment by: scrapperbee

Wishing you a merry Christmas, and a wonderful 2009.


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 10:50am
Comment by: micupoftea

Hello Beth~Merry Christmas! THANK you for the comment on Panettone. Have a blessed 2009! :-) shawn


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 10:45am
Comment by: Nike

Hi Beth, thank you so much for your nice comment on my Winter Wonderland LO. Merry Christmas and a happy New Year! Nike


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 7:43am
Comment by: wendyjo

Beth, I hope you and your family have a very Merry Christmas!!!


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 12:11am
Comment by: OhScrapit!

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas, filled with love and blessings.. Laurie


Posted on: Saturday, 20 December 2008, 3:00pm
Comment by: jaimej

just stopping in to wish you happy holidays


Posted on: Friday, 21 November 2008, 8:14am
Comment by: raindancer

Thanks for the positive feedback on my Xmas 04 LO. Hope you have a great weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 20 November 2008, 7:42pm
Comment by: kzookeeper

Thanks so much for stopping by my gallery and for the sweet comment on my "Friendship" layout! Have a great week! Betty


Posted on: Tuesday, 18 November 2008, 6:01am
Comment by: Delusional1

Hi !!.... thanks so much for stopping by and commenting on my "Oh Baby" LO
:)
Debbi...


Posted on: Monday, 17 November 2008, 4:03pm
Comment by: Belinda8

Thanks for the love on my "Still The One" LO. xx


Posted on: Thursday, 13 November 2008, 6:54am
Comment by: Delusional1

Thanks for stopping by and leaving that wonderful comment on my "Believe in the Magic" LO .. :)


(1-20 of 100)
Next >>