Forum Info

Babygurl26's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Babygurl26

View all forum topics started by Babygurl26.

Forum Posts by Babygurl26

View all forum posts by Babygurl26.

Public Comments

Babygurl26's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 20 December 2007, 5:21am
Comment by: Mother Goose

Mother Goose is sending you wishes for a wonderfully Merry Christmas a blessed New Year.


Posted on: Monday, 15 October 2007, 10:47am
Comment by: lottiepops

I've uploaded some new pics to my gallery and would love some comments!


Posted on: Saturday, 15 September 2007, 9:12pm
Comment by: Raysrunt

Tag, you're it! Go to my blog and follow the instructions. Post your new list as a blog entry.


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 July 2007, 9:38am
Comment by: lottiepops

I added some new LO's to my Gallery, come and have a look.


Posted on: Friday, 29 June 2007, 9:28am
Comment by: lottiepops

Just popped by to say have a nice weekend.


Posted on: Thursday, 7 June 2007, 2:45am
Comment by: lottiepops

Hi, I've not visited you for a while so I popped by to say 'Hello'. I've just uploaded some new images to my gallery so please come and have a look.


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 May 2007, 1:50pm
Comment by: Mother Goose

tag you are it - see my blog and have a wonderful day.


Posted on: Sunday, 4 February 2007, 2:48pm
Comment by: Belle*

Hi! just wandering the neighborhood saying hello!! Have a great week!!


Posted on: Saturday, 23 December 2006, 12:40pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Jill is trying to get 2007 friends by the end of the year. She's the founder and owner of this website. She's already given out 5 prize packages and has at least 2 more to give by the end of the year. But only to those on her friends' list.

Add Jill to your friends list!!
Help Jill get 2007 Friends by Jan 1, 2007! Here's the link:
http://www.scrapbook.com/places/Jill
Please let me know if you do add her.
Add me, too.


Posted on: Thursday, 7 December 2006, 8:17pm
Comment by: Mother Goose

Just dropping in to say hello!


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 August 2006, 4:10am
Comment by: lottiepops

Hope you are well.


Posted on: Friday, 28 July 2006, 9:37am
Comment by: Fortunes Fool

Have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 12 July 2006, 11:08pm
Comment by: lottiepops

I've not visited you for a while so I just stopped by to say hello.


Posted on: Monday, 5 June 2006, 1:47am
Comment by: lottiepops

Hope you are well and had a nice weekend.


(1-14 of 14)