Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

AMJ's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 7 May 2010, 2:09am
Comment by: -Melissa-

Miss you, too, girlie!! Hope all is well in your neck of the woods! xoxo


Posted on: Thursday, 23 July 2009, 10:12am
Comment by: AMJ

Just coming back into the fold! It's been a long time and I have certainly missed my SB.com friends!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 February 2009, 6:45pm
Comment by: -Melissa-

OMIGosh....where have you been? Missed you, too, girlie! We are well...you?


Posted on: Thursday, 25 December 2008, 12:38pm
Comment by: -Melissa-

Hope you are having a wonderful Christmas!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 20 December 2008, 11:54pm
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

FDIL?


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 December 2008, 8:01pm
Comment by: -Melissa-

where have you been hiding, missie?


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 December 2008, 9:43am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!


Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 8:14am
Comment by: gijane5150

~~~ Have a FaBuLoUs TURKEY day!!!! ~~~


Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 7:55am
Comment by: -Melissa-

Happy Turkey Day!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 28 September 2008, 7:35am
Comment by: -Melissa-

Hey...where have you been hiding? Miss ya'!


Posted on: Thursday, 18 September 2008, 2:17pm
Comment by: leebla

We're always looking for new friends in VCW! I'm on every day!


Posted on: Thursday, 18 September 2008, 12:54pm
Comment by: chuewanita

Hi ya!! Glad to hear that your gonna be around more!!! Can't wait to chat!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 September 2008, 5:08pm
Comment by: -Melissa-

Hey you. Hope all is well in your busy world! My life got insanely busy lately, too! IM me sometime!


Posted on: Friday, 12 September 2008, 1:00pm
Comment by: SKeenan

Hi! What a SWEET avatar!! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 10 September 2008, 6:56pm
Comment by: leebla

Popping in to say HI!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 16 August 2008, 10:49am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Just stopping by to say hi and hope you have a great weekend.


Posted on: Saturday, 26 July 2008, 10:19pm
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Hi, you have been tagged. Check out my blog. Have a great weekend


Posted on: Friday, 25 July 2008, 7:57am
Comment by: -Melissa-

Haven't talked to you in awhile...hope all is well!


Posted on: Thursday, 17 July 2008, 9:58pm
Comment by: lilmrmaid

hi hope you are having a great week.


Posted on: Sunday, 13 July 2008, 9:59am
Comment by: Lauriebird

"Faith Makes Things Possible ~ Not Easy"
Have a Blessed Day ! Hugs, Laurie


(1-20 of 807)
Next >>