Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

MissyN's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 26 December 2007, 7:44am
Comment by: muffydm

Thanks for the comment on my Texas snow. I didn't add that those pictures were taken in the 80's. LOL I hope you are having a wonderful week.

Happy that we are now on each other's friend list. :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 December 2007, 3:37pm
Comment by: muffydm

Hi! I noticed that you are from Texas. I am from Arlington but living in Canada. Have a super week.


Posted on: Monday, 29 October 2007, 7:19pm
Comment by: Deanna Marie

Cute new avator picture:) Hope all is well take care..


Posted on: Saturday, 20 October 2007, 1:44pm
Comment by: FriscoMom

Missy you look beautiful!! So happy to see you!! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 September 2007, 1:37pm
Comment by: FriscoMom

sending you smiles from hawai'i! :) :) :)


Posted on: Sunday, 2 September 2007, 10:07am
Comment by: FriscoMom

aloha missy! i want to go the all the lss's so bad! and target!!! omg, i can't believe i can't go to target anymore!! it's killing me!!!!!!!!!! shop for me!! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 August 2007, 3:42pm
Comment by: FriscoMom

Hi Missy!! Thank you for visitng my place!! I love hearing from you! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 August 2007, 7:09pm
Comment by: Deanna Marie

Hello stopping by to say Hi It's been a while:) Hope all is well with you have a great evening.


Posted on: Monday, 13 August 2007, 8:31pm
Comment by: FriscoMom

I miss you too Missy... so much!! I'm so lonely here!!


Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2007, 3:38pm
Comment by: FriscoMom

okay if it's not frisco, it's a third world country. it is!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 19 July 2007, 10:15am
Comment by: Janiscita

Hey there...just coming up for air. I still have not scrapped a darn thing all summer...where does the time go?


Posted on: Sunday, 15 July 2007, 7:14pm
Comment by: Deanna Marie

Hi Missy:) Thanks for your sweet comment on my (my girl) layout. I hope you are having a great Sunday. Take Care


Posted on: Thursday, 12 July 2007, 8:32am
Comment by: FriscoMom

hi missy!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 July 2007, 7:12pm
Comment by: Deanna Marie

Hi ya hope you have a safe and happy 4th of July :)


Posted on: Saturday, 30 June 2007, 6:25pm
Comment by: FriscoMom

hey miss... i signed up for july 6th crop nite and the explosion book on the 10th. tell them we want to sit together! :)


Posted on: Friday, 15 June 2007, 1:09pm
Comment by: Deanna Marie

Happy Friday!! Have a great weekend...


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 June 2007, 6:09pm
Comment by: Deanna Marie

Hi Missy stopping by to say Hello. Hope you have a wonderful day!


Posted on: Monday, 14 May 2007, 8:22am
Comment by: FriscoMom

Thank you Missy! I hope you had a nice day too! :)


Posted on: Friday, 11 May 2007, 8:40am
Comment by: Lefa

Thanks for visiting my gallery! :)


Posted on: Friday, 11 May 2007, 8:18am
Comment by: scrapperlicious

Hi there,
Thank you very much for your sweet and kind comments. Your gallery is very beautiful! I hope you don't mind me taken a peek at it. Your layouts and your altered arts are amazing. Great work! TFS and hope you have a great weekend!


(1-20 of 65)
Next >>