Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

4everscrapping's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 1 February 2010, 12:56am
Comment by: iris_sparkup

you have such cool projects!


Posted on: Friday, 16 October 2009, 7:50pm
Comment by: makkrb

You are too funny! Thank you for all the fun comments in my gallery. And yes, I agree, I, too, am my best customer, but in the past two years I have slowed a little.


Posted on: Thursday, 15 October 2009, 7:19pm
Comment by: bullylover

Gracias for stopping by my gallery! The nice comments are great to read.


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 October 2009, 3:22pm
Comment by: makkrb

Hey there. Thank you for the sweet comment on my LO of our cat. He is an adorable and sweet cat.


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 October 2009, 1:28pm
Comment by: Darien

HI!!!! Thank you for dropping by my gallery! I really Appreciated it! Have a great Day!


Posted on: Tuesday, 29 September 2009, 12:12pm
Comment by: pjangel

It was great to see you checking out my gallery again...it is much appreciated...have a great week


Posted on: Thursday, 30 July 2009, 1:50pm
Comment by: KMLUVGOD

Thank you so much for the lovely comments you left behind in my gallery


Posted on: Thursday, 9 July 2009, 6:49am
Comment by: placktorin

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a nice comment on my cards!! I truly appreciate it. I just love your bird mini book, at first I thought they were pic frames (da!!) Did you cut those out, or are they chipboard? Those would be so cute to use at a shower I am hosting for the bride and groom as a take home gift. I could put there pic on it and put a magnet on the back? Thanks Hugs-Peggy


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 June 2009, 9:38am
Comment by: drudexia

who makes the stamp you used in that "Thanks" card (black on black with gold embossing" i LOVE that flourish design & have seen it elsewhere.. but cant find who makes it.. HELP! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 21 June 2009, 11:55am
Comment by: pjangel

I appreciate your comments on my Father Days tie cards- thank you


Posted on: Saturday, 20 June 2009, 7:13am
Comment by: Ladysha

Thanks for checking out my gallery, I appreciate the lovely comments.


Posted on: Friday, 19 June 2009, 1:25pm
Comment by: courtneyrapp

Thanks for the lovely comments you made in my gallery. Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 June 2009, 5:41pm
Comment by: nuggles

thank you for stopping in and leaving a comment on my flower card. very nice of you, too.


Posted on: Wednesday, 10 June 2009, 6:27pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Thank-You so much for looking in my gallery and for all your very kind comments. Have a great evening. Bonnie


Posted on: Saturday, 23 May 2009, 10:27am
Comment by: MelindaK

Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving a comment on my Me at 41 lo. I really appreciate it!


Posted on: Monday, 27 April 2009, 10:37am
Comment by: Carol's Creations

Thank you so much for your sweet comments about my owl card and yellow birthday card.


Posted on: Saturday, 25 April 2009, 10:16am
Comment by: courtneyrapp

Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving a comment on Logan's Frame. Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 15 April 2009, 5:20pm
Comment by: laceyKat

Thank you for the wonderful comment on my "My Sister, My Friend" card! It really made my day!! Love your gallery!


Posted on: Monday, 13 April 2009, 9:11pm
Comment by: EsteeLynn

Hi!! Thanks so much for the comment on my 29 Things Column! Even though you are an Ohio State girl, I still love ya!!


Posted on: Saturday, 28 March 2009, 11:29am
Comment by: flutterbyes

thank you so much for the comments ion my gallery, I appreciate it, have a great weekend!~Kelly


(1-20 of 287)
Next >>