Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Mandy747's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 13 October 2006, 3:11pm
Comment by: RockstarJen

Happy Friday! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 12 October 2006, 9:34pm
Comment by: Scraps4Two

the quote in your siggy made me laugh! The Office was so funny tonight!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 September 2006, 11:45pm
Comment by: Cyn_D

I'm been introduced to rubberstamping! It's probably just as fun as scrapbooking.


Posted on: Friday, 22 September 2006, 7:56am
Comment by: Cynthia's Place

Happy Friday!


Posted on: Saturday, 9 September 2006, 7:20pm
Comment by: HappyStamping

Sounds like you are having a wonderful time at the retreat!!


Posted on: Friday, 1 September 2006, 9:55pm
Comment by: bmn0616

Hope you have a happy labor day weekend!!


Posted on: Friday, 1 September 2006, 4:07pm
Comment by: Manda_K

Have a great weekend!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 August 2006, 11:53pm
Comment by: Amy Hummel

Just spreading the love!


Posted on: Friday, 18 August 2006, 5:46am
Comment by: Manda_K

Hava a great weekend, girly!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 August 2006, 10:26am
Comment by: IamSamScrapper

thanks for the tips on my job interwiew question thread. I posted an update.


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 August 2006, 9:09pm
Comment by: dashe79

Love your avatar! "The Office" is the best!


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 August 2006, 4:11am
Comment by: Ms.Vicki55

I'll watch for him! I don't play golf, but I love to watch the tournaments on TV. The Masters is the best!


Posted on: Monday, 31 July 2006, 9:34pm
Comment by: Helen Croft

Thanks for your advice about Prima flowers, sorry I didn't follow it though.. I found a website that had them and I kind of went a little crazy there..so many different colors and sizes..


Posted on: Saturday, 15 July 2006, 7:34am
Comment by: Manda_K

Have a great weekenend!!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 11 July 2006, 8:59pm
Comment by: Jmedawn

I LOVE animals, too!!!


Posted on: Friday, 7 July 2006, 3:14pm
Comment by: JenKaMus

OMG I just saw your avatar of Dundler Mifflin! thats great! I love that show!


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 July 2006, 10:14am
Comment by: Manda_K

Happy 4th girl!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 July 2006, 9:02am
Comment by: onthego85

Thanks for viewing my gallery! Your Talia melts my heart..
Happy 4th - broken toe and all...LOL!!


Posted on: Monday, 3 July 2006, 8:19pm
Comment by: the mama

Thanks for the comments.


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 June 2006, 1:26pm
Comment by: Manda_K

Love your new avatar girl! HP is the best!


<< Previous
(21-40 of 50)
Next >>