Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Dkscrapper's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 8:12pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thanks for all your nice comments!


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 June 2014, 11:59am
Comment by: joydee1963

Thanks so much for all your sweet comments on all my projects!Joy


Posted on: Monday, 2 June 2014, 6:38pm
Comment by: 48SixTime

Thank you so much for dropping by my layout of Nealy and her PaPa. I really appreciate the lovely comments you left. Thank you so so much! Donna


Posted on: Monday, 2 June 2014, 11:24am
Comment by: obadiah

Thank you SO much for your sweet comment! Marcy


Posted on: Monday, 12 May 2014, 8:24pm
Comment by: bonprof

Love your gallery!!


Posted on: Friday, 4 April 2014, 6:08pm
Comment by: scribe

Thanks for the comments in my gallery! I've been away for awhile and really appreciate you taking the time to browse! Pat


Posted on: Monday, 10 February 2014, 9:35pm
Comment by: CroppinMadeline

Thanks for visiting my gallery and leaving sweet comments on my cards!!


Posted on: Thursday, 6 February 2014, 6:45pm
Comment by: Meggies Nana

Thank you for your sweet comments on my cards. I so appreciate you stopping by! Hugs~Marylou


Posted on: Thursday, 30 January 2014, 5:00pm
Comment by: CroppinMadeline

Funny Donna! I'm afraid Sandra's dh would get tired of me and my dh would get tired of waiting on me. So, that leaves only one other option.....get a Cricut. Woo hoooo!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 January 2014, 8:32am
Comment by: nanasan

Happy Happy Birthday my scrappy friend!


Posted on: Thursday, 9 January 2014, 9:21am
Comment by: rahulsmom

Hi Donna. Happy New Year to you & your family. Thank you for the love on my cards.


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 January 2014, 5:37am
Comment by: reneabouquets

Hey Donna! Hope your New Year is off to a spectacular start!! Thank you for all the love you left me in 2013 :) Here's to another year full of good friends, lots of mojo, and more time to scrap!! Hugs~Renea


Posted on: Sunday, 15 December 2013, 1:25pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Donna, Thanks so much for the gallery visit. Truely appreciated. Hugs, Bonnie


Posted on: Friday, 13 September 2013, 11:08pm
Comment by: AuntJo

Hi Donna! Thanks so much for stopping by my gallery! Hope you are feeling better soon!


Posted on: Sunday, 18 August 2013, 1:20pm
Comment by: joydee1963

Thanks so much for your very nice comments on my tags and bags for swap,Joy


Posted on: Sunday, 18 August 2013, 1:03pm
Comment by: Meggies Nana

Thank you for the comments on my cards, always appreciated! Hugs~Marylou


Posted on: Monday, 1 July 2013, 7:46am
Comment by: taurus_

Hi Donna, thanks for the compliment on my layout and photo! Have a great day! ~ Carly


Posted on: Sunday, 16 June 2013, 5:56am
Comment by: Belle*

BOO!!!!!!!!!!! Missed you!!!! Hope you and hubby are doing well. Luv ya, Belle


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 May 2013, 11:25am
Comment by: Meggies Nana

Donna, thank you for telling me about the contest! I just started posting in February & just trying to find my way around all of this. Hopefully come next year I will remember!:) Congrats & happy scrapping! Hugs~Marylou


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 May 2013, 12:03pm
Comment by: terrihooper

CONGRATULATIONS DONNA. You won one of the "Snail Mail" prizes!


(1-20 of 1344)
Next >>