Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Pretty Delta5's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 24 July 2010, 7:10pm
Comment by: sabbathkeeper

You are looking very pretty, Delta!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 March 2010, 7:43pm
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

I need to stop by and say hello to some of my friends, "Hello."


Posted on: Friday, 22 January 2010, 6:34pm
Comment by: sabbathkeeper

Hi, we missed you!! Nice Pic!!


Posted on: Monday, 12 October 2009, 11:49pm
Comment by: FriscoMom

Hey girl! Remember me? :) How are you doing?? Come by and say hello if you get a chance! I would love to hear from you! :) :) :)


Posted on: Sunday, 30 August 2009, 7:28am
Comment by: uneekdzynes09

you may like my Delta cars I made...


Posted on: Thursday, 23 July 2009, 8:36am
Comment by: chelacreates

Hi I just joined Urban Scrappers a new network site for scrapbookers please join http://urbanscrappers.ning.com


Posted on: Monday, 13 April 2009, 1:21pm
Comment by: Monica Edwards

Very nice work - hope to see you around more often


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 December 2008, 12:04pm
Comment by: Scrapping Diva

Wishing you a happy, healthy, blessed New Year!!


Posted on: Saturday, 27 December 2008, 9:02am
Comment by: JoJorenee

Hello just wanted to stop by to say have a blessed New Years!


Posted on: Thursday, 25 December 2008, 8:47pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Just wanted to wish you & your family a very Happy Christmas & a very Merry New Year!!! :o)


Posted on: Sunday, 21 December 2008, 5:34pm
Comment by: MsChocolite

Just dropping by to say hello. Hope you had a wonderful weekend.


Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 10:56am
Comment by: Alexine

Happy Thanksgiving


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 November 2008, 4:15pm
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

Tag your it. Get to know me for Christmas


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 November 2008, 3:05pm
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

Have a Blessed Thanksgiving


Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 10:11am
Comment by: Richelle

Hey! Hope you are having a great weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 July 2008, 7:44pm
Comment by: AbbyDogMom

Just dropping in to say hello! Hope you are having a great summer!


Posted on: Saturday, 21 June 2008, 2:44pm
Comment by: sabbathkeeper

Hey,hope things are ok with you. Have not heard from you in a while. Have a great weekend


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 June 2008, 10:39am
Comment by: CindyRox

thanks for the comment, and for looking!!


Posted on: Saturday, 31 May 2008, 5:25pm
Comment by: sabbathkeeper

You have been tagged. please visit my blog


Posted on: Friday, 30 May 2008, 8:04pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Howdy Howdy Howdy!!! :) Just wanted to stop by & wish you a "happy weekend"! Hope that your weekend is an AWESOME one!!! :)


(1-20 of 876)
Next >>