Planetkeepsaker's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 6:54pm
Comment by: life heARTist

xoxo Happy Valentine's Day! xoxo


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 4:58pm
Comment by: dkscrapper

Happy Valentine's Day!


Posted on: Monday, 12 February 2007, 3:52pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

It's always a good idea to be optimistic!


Posted on: Thursday, 8 February 2007, 8:11pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

You have the power to be who you want to be.


Posted on: Saturday, 3 February 2007, 9:31pm
Comment by: chalk4ever

wanted to say hello... have a great weekend !!


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 January 2007, 10:49pm
Comment by: dkscrapper

Hi- How's your week going?


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 January 2007, 9:48pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

The smallest good deed is better than the grandest of intentions.


Posted on: Saturday, 27 January 2007, 10:26am
Comment by: JenKaMus

Hope you're having a fantastic weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 26 January 2007, 9:37am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Optimism gives success a head start!


Posted on: Thursday, 25 January 2007, 3:51pm
Comment by: dkscrapper

Hope you are having a great week!


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 January 2007, 4:24am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Power up a dream. Believe!


Posted on: Monday, 15 January 2007, 9:35am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

The past doesn't decide your future. You do!


Posted on: Thursday, 11 January 2007, 1:53pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Life may not be the party we hoped for, but while we're here we should dance.


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 11:22am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Happy New Year!!

Choices in attitude, more than choices in life, determine our happiness.


Posted on: Sunday, 31 December 2006, 6:49am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Every ending offers more beginnings.


Posted on: Saturday, 30 December 2006, 3:29pm
Comment by: Tonya Wilson643

Happy New Year!


Posted on: Saturday, 30 December 2006, 7:42am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

You are more important than you realize.

After the first of January, I won't be doing these daily encouragement messages. I am going to try to do them 1 to 3 times a week. But if you'd rather I didn't leave these messages in your public comments, please let me know. And I won't. This is very time consuming for me and I want it to be a blessing for you.


Posted on: Friday, 29 December 2006, 8:41pm
Comment by: dkscrapper

I hope you have a Happy and Safe New Year!


Posted on: Friday, 29 December 2006, 10:06am
Comment by: Kim222

Hope you have a happy and healthy new year!!


Posted on: Friday, 29 December 2006, 8:42am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Life is not a competitive sport. Everyone can win!


(1-20 of 60)
Next >>