Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

PJScrapper's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 10 September 2007, 6:41pm
Comment by: QTScrapper

Where the heck have you been? Are you getting my e-mails at work????


Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2007, 8:50pm
Comment by: DreaSlee

Thanks so much for the sweet comments on my "Us" LO! Enjoy the rest of your weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 2 August 2007, 9:14am
Comment by: Dictionary

Thanks for stopping by to leave some praise on my Acrylic Album. ~Leslie
PS - I bought the Acrylic Album here on Scrapbook.com, but it only came with 2 pages so I had additional pages made at a nearby Plastic Manuf company...I didn't want to reorder more and wait for the shipment.


Posted on: Thursday, 1 February 2007, 10:00am
Comment by: QTScrapper

When are we scrapping?


Posted on: Thursday, 25 January 2007, 11:05am
Comment by: QTScrapper

Feel better soon!


Posted on: Saturday, 6 January 2007, 2:55pm
Comment by: QTScrapper

Miss you!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 December 2006, 12:17pm
Comment by: QTScrapper

Hope you have a great New Years and that your Christmas was everything you expected it to be!

Hugs,
Cristina & Venti Giada


Posted on: Thursday, 21 December 2006, 12:01pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Jill is trying to get 2007 friends by the end of the year. She's the founder and owner of this website. She's already given out 5 prize packages and has at least 2 more to give by the end of the year. But only to those on her friends' list.

Add Jill to your friends list!!
Help Jill get 2007 Friends by Jan 1, 2007! Here's the link:
http://www.scrapbook.com/places/Jill
Please let me know if you do add her.
Add me, too.


Posted on: Thursday, 14 December 2006, 2:15pm
Comment by: QTScrapper

BTW...Hi AUNTI GEE!


Posted on: Friday, 1 December 2006, 9:00am
Comment by: QTScrapper

Stopping by to say hi! Hope all is well. Kiss Bailey for me!


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 November 2006, 7:33am
Comment by: QTScrapper

Have a Happy Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Sunday, 5 November 2006, 6:45am
Comment by: QTScrapper

Thank you for joining my swap! Miss you already!


Posted on: Monday, 30 October 2006, 2:04pm
Comment by: QTScrapper

Happy Monday!


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 October 2006, 9:08am
Comment by: QTScrapper

I love that picture of Bailey! He gets into everything....I can't wait to see the first layout he does...LOL


Posted on: Friday, 21 July 2006, 6:54am
Comment by: QTScrapper

Hope I get to see you this weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 14 July 2006, 9:11am
Comment by: QTScrapper

Only 24 more hours until we go to our Ranger Class!!! Woo HOO!!!!!!

Kisses!
Cristina


Posted on: Thursday, 29 June 2006, 8:10am
Comment by: QTScrapper

Hey girl! It's safe to drink your water now...LOL are we still cropping tomorrow? I'm cooking! =)


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 June 2006, 7:32pm
Comment by: sharin1

Ok, Tim is my idol.....love him... I have a mac i-book but need to upgrade or get anew computer???not savvy in this stuff help...IS not Tim the greatest.....need to get photo editing in mac


Posted on: Thursday, 22 June 2006, 7:34am
Comment by: QTScrapper

We are gonna crop and shop this weekend! Woo Whoo!!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 June 2006, 8:40am
Comment by: QTScrapper

I am under pressure for this book! I only have 3 weeks to finish it and the diaper cake!


(1-20 of 22)
Next >>