Niner Chix's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 9 April 2008, 8:22am
Comment by: ljloula

I've been looking through the pages of your FIL tribute album. Such nice memories preserved there!


Posted on: Friday, 21 March 2008, 4:53am
Comment by: Cage

It's been a very very long time....I've missed ya mixed nut ;-) New Zealand is awesome!!! I'm having a great time here!


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 February 2008, 3:37pm
Comment by: Chel Proud Army Mom

It's been a very long time, how are you doing? Have a great week!!


Posted on: Thursday, 7 February 2008, 7:42pm
Comment by: Seamaiden

Hi There.... What tallship is in your profile?


Posted on: Thursday, 17 January 2008, 9:48pm
Comment by: esper_d

I'll go look at your pics now. I can't wait to share mine too, if I can photograph them well first too!
Oh and I do have Luna already on my list, Khess too. I didn't realize to find a friend you go to forums and then neighbor.


Posted on: Thursday, 17 January 2008, 1:16pm
Comment by: esper_d

hey girl :)


Posted on: Thursday, 17 January 2008, 7:39am
Comment by: LadyLuna

Gracias!!! It seems like fun and I can't wait!


Posted on: Tuesday, 11 December 2007, 9:55am
Comment by: duckijo

I hope that you have a wonderful holiday!


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 October 2007, 10:03am
Comment by: Inkin Addict

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!


Posted on: Friday, 15 June 2007, 2:34pm
Comment by: duckijo

I hope that you have a great weekend. Get out and enjoy life!


Posted on: Monday, 23 April 2007, 6:23pm
Comment by: dutchesdawn

dropping by to wish you a wonderful Monday.


Posted on: Friday, 20 April 2007, 7:18am
Comment by: duckijo

I hope that you have a great weekend. Get out and enjoy life!


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2007, 5:38pm
Comment by: scrappintlc

Have a great weekend


Posted on: Friday, 23 March 2007, 1:10pm
Comment by: duckijo

I hope that you have a great weekend. Don't forget to pamper yourself this weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 22 March 2007, 12:11am
Comment by: buzzkiss

hi :)


Posted on: Thursday, 15 March 2007, 7:12am
Comment by: duckijo

Yippie, it is Thursday! It is almost the weekend! I hope that you are having a great week!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 March 2007, 2:54pm
Comment by: PrackRat

Stopping by to say hi! I haven't seen you since the drink tag swap. Are you still swapping?


Posted on: Monday, 12 March 2007, 2:22pm
Comment by: Eon's Momma

Hey Carol I miss you!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 10 March 2007, 10:27am
Comment by: buzzkiss

Just droppin' in to say hi :)


Posted on: Friday, 2 March 2007, 4:14pm
Comment by: craftgirl

hey there! it's friday - and the start of another weekend! hurray :)


(1-20 of 102)
Next >>