Octopusouphut's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 6 January 2010, 4:38am
Comment by: Tigger

Thank you SO much for your nice comment on my 224,640 LO... I appreciate your words more than you know!

Posted on: Sunday, 28 June 2009, 6:49pm
Comment by: KatieJo

Howdy! Still around?

Posted on: Thursday, 21 August 2008, 3:07pm
Comment by: Babys Got Blue Eyes

Just stopping by to say hi!

Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 10:08am
Comment by: Richelle

Hey! Hope you are having a great weekend!

Posted on: Saturday, 5 July 2008, 12:38pm
Comment by: Monica Jo

Stop into the KY thread. The more the merrier and we will be starting a KY themed Challenge soon. Would love to have you. Recruit all KY ppl you can.

Posted on: Saturday, 10 May 2008, 3:59pm
Comment by: Kel3

No matter how calmly you try to referee, parenting will eventually produce bizarre behavior, and I'm not talking about the kids. Their behavior is always normal.

Posted on: Saturday, 3 May 2008, 11:55am
Comment by: alysse

Happy NSD!!!

Posted on: Wednesday, 9 April 2008, 8:10am
Comment by: momof2lilboys

Hi! Thank you so much for the wonderful comments you left for me in my gallery. Hope you have a great day.

Posted on: Monday, 17 March 2008, 1:49pm
Comment by: LynetteL

I am tagging you friend!
these are the rules.... each player starts with 7 random facts about themselves on their My Place Blog. People who are tagged need to blog 7 facts about themselves and post the rules as well. At the end of their blog list 7 people you are tagging. Let them know that they are tagged by leaving them a comment Happy St. Patricks Day :)

Posted on: Saturday, 15 March 2008, 7:15am
Comment by: mghairgirl

Hello Tracy, just wanted to let you know that I am thinking of you! Hope school is going well!

Posted on: Thursday, 28 February 2008, 1:10pm
Comment by: IamSamScrapper

Hello! Just stopping by to let you know I am thinking of you. Have a great day!

Posted on: Thursday, 28 February 2008, 6:14am
Comment by: Heidi Kelley

they did have a great time painting the scars... they kept telling me how beautiful my tummy was before.... sweet little things who know not of what they speaketh. :)

Posted on: Wednesday, 27 February 2008, 11:21pm
Comment by: -PaperJunkie-

Thanks for the gallery love!! I used Ranger Ink on the Grungeboard. Have a great week!!! :-)

Posted on: Wednesday, 27 February 2008, 1:07pm
Comment by: Richelle

Happy Wednesday! It's all down hill from here!

Posted on: Friday, 15 February 2008, 8:23pm
Comment by: mghairgirl

Thinking of you and hoping school is going well! We miss you in the group lately! I do know that you are busy right now!!! Hugs to you!

Posted on: Thursday, 14 February 2008, 9:50am
Comment by: Babys Got Blue Eyes

Happy Valentine's Day!

Posted on: Monday, 11 February 2008, 6:26pm
Comment by: MomWolf

Another guinea pig lover! My dd had two (at two different times)--Rodney (yes like the Dr Doolittle movies) and Panda.

Posted on: Sunday, 13 January 2008, 12:14pm
Comment by: starcrossd_love

Thank you for the comments on my Max layout! Your LO's in your gallery are beautiful!

Posted on: Friday, 11 January 2008, 5:51pm
Comment by: scrappinfoofoo

Hi! Thanks so much for the love on my "Goodbye Excuses" layout. I really appreciate it.

Posted on: Thursday, 10 January 2008, 1:37pm
Comment by: HollyD

Decided to change my name to something more descriptive and less practical. So I was HollyD . . . I am now KittyMama! Just letting my friends know.

(1-20 of 198)
Next >>