Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Summersmommy's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 10:42am
Comment by: sgoetter

Just stopping by to wish you and your family a Wonderful Christmas and a Happy and Healthy New Year. Hugs! Susan


Posted on: Monday, 29 September 2008, 10:44am
Comment by: RockstarJen

Hope you have a great wk!


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 May 2008, 11:12am

you have been tagged please see my blog for details


Posted on: Tuesday, 18 March 2008, 3:45pm

Tagging you.....these are the rules.... each player starts with 7 random facts about themselves on their My Place Blog. People who are tagged need to blog 7 facts about themselves and post the rules as well. At the end of their blog, list 7 people you are tagging. Let them know they are tagged by leaving them a comment......check out my blog


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 January 2008, 2:55am
Comment by: Toddlebabe

thanks for stopping by and for leaving kind comments! Stop by again soon!


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 December 2007, 6:08pm
Comment by: krazyCris

Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas!!~~hugs & kisses~~Cris


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 1:18pm
Comment by: kzookeeper

Hope you and yours have a Very Merry Christmas! Betty


Posted on: Saturday, 22 December 2007, 9:07am
Comment by: scrapperlicious

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Hugs!


Posted on: Tuesday, 18 December 2007, 7:44am
Comment by: bvernille

I hope you have a wonderful Holiday and New Years :)
Looking forward to all of the postings next year.


Posted on: Thursday, 29 November 2007, 5:42pm

Okay, apparently I've been tagged. I now have to say 7 things about myself and pass it on. Then you have to do the same in your blog.


Posted on: Thursday, 29 November 2007, 4:03pm
Comment by: mom_of_1

Tag! You're it! Visit my blog to get the rules...I sure hope you'll play along, I would love to know more about you!


Posted on: Monday, 26 November 2007, 7:53pm
Comment by: krazyCris

HI!! Just drop'n by to see how you're doing!! Hopefully you and your family had a great thanksgiving!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 6:41pm
Comment by: lewej

happy Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Friday, 16 November 2007, 8:42am
Comment by: jowesdy3

Hi, uhmmm yeah call me the biggest dork. I was trying to email my wishlist to my mom and sister and instead do believe I sent it to all my friends here at SB.com so if you have received it just disregard. Sorry about that I am a big dork. =)


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 October 2007, 9:35pm
Comment by: mom_of_1

Hey Glenda! Hope you had a wonderful halloween! Talk to ya soon!


Posted on: Saturday, 20 October 2007, 7:58am
Comment by: AbbyDogMom

Happy Sweetest Day!


Posted on: Friday, 19 October 2007, 11:29am
Comment by: RockstarJen

Hope you have a great weekend!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 October 2007, 9:17pm
Comment by: krazyCris

Hey Glenda!! Haven't heard from you in some time...hope every things okay with you and your family!! Take care and chat with you soon!~hugs~


Posted on: Saturday, 13 October 2007, 12:21pm
Comment by: mom_of_1

Hi Glenda! I wanted to stop by and wish you a wonderful weekend. Things are a bit chilly here in Illinois but I have been enjoying the change in weather. How is it where you are? Take care and talk to you soon!


Posted on: Friday, 28 September 2007, 11:03pm
Comment by: krazyCris

Hi! Just stop'n by to wish you a great weekend! ~~xoxo~~Cris


(1-20 of 79)
Next >>