Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

JULIES PIECES's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 4 January 2009, 12:59pm
Comment by: mojoprice

It's a little late, but HAPPY NEW YEAR!! I hope 2009 is a GREAT one for you!!


Posted on: Thursday, 17 April 2008, 8:12pm
Comment by: jewelzrb

awe you have some realllly cute layouts, good stuff.


Posted on: Thursday, 3 April 2008, 12:36am
Comment by: scrapam

I just gazed your gallery and LOVE YOUR STUFF!!! Your COLOR COMBOS are AWESOME & mini-albums REALLY ROCK!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 30 March 2008, 11:18pm
Comment by: Scrapper42Teens

Your pages are beautiful, and I have only looked at the 1st page!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 28 March 2008, 7:48am
Comment by: ilovestoscrap

:)


Posted on: Monday, 18 February 2008, 5:26pm
Comment by: DittoBabyGirl

Your layouts are AWEsome!


Posted on: Monday, 18 February 2008, 4:49pm
Comment by: CMLeach

You create them all yourself?! Phenomenal! Great work :)


Posted on: Monday, 18 February 2008, 4:44pm
Comment by: jully

woooooooooo i love all your work is beautiful from where you get the animal the look so perfect and pretty i love it


Posted on: Monday, 18 February 2008, 4:13pm
Comment by: CMLeach

Your premade layouts are absolutely wonderful! And I love the paper-piecings? If I might ask, where do you get your patterns from?
Have a great week,
Chris


Posted on: Thursday, 14 February 2008, 2:52pm
Comment by: froggie108

Can you give me advice on how to do paper piecings like yoursÉ


Posted on: Sunday, 3 February 2008, 6:46am
Comment by: Delusional1

looking through your gallery has been simply the BEST....!! Thank your for sharing your work...you really do help someone like me to create much better work... for our friends and family.... Thank You... :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 August 2007, 7:11pm
Comment by: Bluffy

just stopping by to say, HELLO!


Posted on: Saturday, 18 August 2007, 7:35pm
Comment by: donnalynneRNC

visited your gallery. your work is inspirational. thanks for sharing


Posted on: Sunday, 13 May 2007, 1:54pm
Comment by: mojoprice

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 May 2007, 12:35pm
Comment by: Bluffy

I hope that you are having a wonderful week.


Posted on: Sunday, 22 April 2007, 1:43pm
Comment by: Kelli D

Jusst took a peek at your galary. LOVE it. Thanks for sharing your work


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 March 2007, 11:09am
Comment by: Bluffy

love your new pic!! Have a great day!!


Posted on: Monday, 26 March 2007, 11:32am
Comment by: GrammaScrapper

Love your gallery. Can I ask where you got your paper storage racks?


Posted on: Saturday, 17 March 2007, 7:28am
Comment by: Belle*

Just stopping in say hi and hope you have a great weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 March 2007, 9:15pm
Comment by: Crystal_baby

now tell me....where do you find the white board things with holes you have up in your scraproom? I am designing my room and am looking for tips.


(1-20 of 36)
Next >>