Momma-of-5's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 10 January 2007, 10:00am
Comment by: Lefa

Hope you are having a good week!


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 10:26am
Comment by: Belle*

HAPPY FIRST DAY OF OUR NEW YEAR!! MAY IT BE HEALTHY AND HAPPY AND FULL OF WONDERFUL SCRAPPING OPPORTUNITIES :)


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 7:11am
Comment by: DoDi

Happy Scrappy New Year!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 31 December 2006, 11:53pm
Comment by: teachtoreach

SCRAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 31 December 2006, 10:23am
Comment by: gubergurl

Have a @#$%*Clark Rockin' Eve!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 30 December 2006, 5:05pm
Comment by: V-ro

happy new year


Posted on: Sunday, 24 December 2006, 12:57pm
Comment by: gubergurl

Have yourself a Merry little Christmas!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 21 December 2006, 3:30pm
Comment by: Lefa

Happy Holidays to you!


Posted on: Monday, 18 December 2006, 6:42pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

You have the power to change lives. Use it only for good.

Add Jill to your friends list!!
Help Jill get 2007 Friends by Jan 1, 2007! Let me know if you join her Friends because there are prizes!!!! Here's the link:
http://www.scrapbook.com/places/Jill
Add me, too.


Posted on: Saturday, 16 December 2006, 7:39pm
Comment by: Davaj

Have a wonderful Holiday Season


Posted on: Friday, 15 December 2006, 8:12am
Comment by: teachtoreach

Happy Friday! I hope to get to scrap some today! No more college classes, and they didn't call me to sub today! Hope you have a scraptastic weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 8 December 2006, 11:08am
Comment by: Lefa

Hope you had a good week!


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 December 2006, 10:32pm
Comment by: AmyLouhoo

Hope you're having a fabulous week!


Posted on: Saturday, 25 November 2006, 5:22pm
Comment by: CreativeChaos

"My friends are like a deck of cards, they come in kings and queens, red and black, six and seven, but if one is missing, the deck won't work...and that is friendship."


Posted on: Thursday, 23 November 2006, 9:06am
Comment by: teachtoreach

Gobble, gobble, gobble!!! Happy Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Thursday, 23 November 2006, 5:51am
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

Have a Blessed and Happy Thanksgiving


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 November 2006, 9:30am
Comment by: Lefa

Happy Turkey Day!


Posted on: Saturday, 18 November 2006, 7:11am
Comment by: blurose

Hi there, hope things are good with you, just wondering if your family recieved our postcards from down under.....have a groovy weekend :)


Posted on: Thursday, 16 November 2006, 1:31pm
Comment by: Lefa

It's Friday for me, have a great weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 15 November 2006, 8:00pm
Comment by: gubergurl

HI!!! How is everything? Hope all is well, getting ready for the holidays?


<< Previous
(21-40 of 101)
Next >>