Chatterbox's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 5 December 2009, 6:34am
Comment by: Wowcool

hey, nice background

Posted on: Tuesday, 21 July 2009, 4:45pm
Comment by: LuanaStowe

I have alot of articles and letters I want to incorporate into a Navy scrapbook. Any ideas on how to make the most of newspaper articles in a design?

Posted on: Thursday, 18 December 2008, 7:38am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 11:42pm
Comment by: desilu3131

Happy Thanksgiving! =}

Posted on: Wednesday, 22 October 2008, 5:36pm
Comment by: OhScrapit!

I just wanted to tell you, your layouts are very creative and fun to look at.. Have a great day.

Posted on: Saturday, 16 August 2008, 12:31pm
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Just stopping by to say hi and hope you have a great weekend.

Posted on: Sunday, 10 August 2008, 3:34am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Just dropping by to say hello!!

Posted on: Monday, 17 March 2008, 12:21pm
Comment by: The Cats Meow

Your gallery is awesome!!

Posted on: Sunday, 23 December 2007, 2:26pm
Comment by: SQ Mandi

I wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!! Happy Scrapping!!


Posted on: Monday, 19 November 2007, 11:36am
Comment by: scrappinPA

HaVe A WonDeRfUl TuRKeY DaY!!!!

Posted on: Tuesday, 7 August 2007, 7:08am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Have a great day

Posted on: Tuesday, 17 July 2007, 6:41pm
Comment by: JoanE

Have a great week!

Posted on: Saturday, 30 June 2007, 5:10pm
Comment by: AmyinFL

Have a great 4th of July!

Posted on: Saturday, 23 June 2007, 8:18pm
Comment by: AmyinFL

Hope you are having a wonderful weekend! Happy scrapping!

Posted on: Sunday, 8 April 2007, 2:20pm
Comment by: life heARTist

Happy Easter Blessings to you and your family!!!

Posted on: Sunday, 8 April 2007, 1:36pm

Happy Easter!!!

Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 9:01pm
Comment by: JoanE

Happy Easter

Posted on: Sunday, 1 April 2007, 8:40am
Comment by: mommie75

love love you stuff wish i had a lss to buy more of it

Posted on: Monday, 12 March 2007, 11:14pm
Comment by: Eat Sleep Scrap

Love Your Products

Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 6:39pm
Comment by: life heARTist

xoxo Happy Valentine's Day! xoxo

(1-20 of 88)
Next >>