Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Butterfly29's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 21 December 2007, 1:08pm
Comment by: DBarney

Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!


Posted on: Monday, 9 July 2007, 8:36am
Comment by: Richelle

Stopping by to wish you a fabulous week!


Posted on: Monday, 7 May 2007, 8:11am
Comment by: Lauriebird

May all your scrappin wishes and croppin dreams come true today and always :)


Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 4:29pm
Comment by: darksideme

Happy Easter weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 7:30am
Comment by: Richelle

Hope you have a fabulous Easter weekend!!


Posted on: Friday, 23 March 2007, 9:13am
Comment by: Richelle

HAPPY FRIDAY!! Hope you have a great weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 8 March 2007, 8:47am
Comment by: *Laura klein*

Just stopping in to say "Have A Great Week"


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 5:46am
Comment by: Richelle

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 12:53am
Comment by: darksideme

Happy Valentines Day!


Posted on: Monday, 12 February 2007, 9:33pm
Comment by: EsteeLynn

Just stopping by to say hi! I hope you have a happy Tuesday!!


Posted on: Friday, 9 February 2007, 5:53am
Comment by: Richelle

YEAH!! WEEKEND HERE WE COME!! Hope you have a great one!


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 February 2007, 9:45am
Comment by: SoMnIs

Stopping by to say hello! and: HAPPY SCRAPWEEK!!!!!

your catalan friends,

MirEiA & Pol


Posted on: Monday, 29 January 2007, 8:55am
Comment by: KAISER

Have a great week! Hope all is well!


Posted on: Friday, 12 January 2007, 7:32am
Comment by: Richelle

WOO-HOO!! Happy Friday!!


Posted on: Thursday, 11 January 2007, 4:26am
Comment by: SoMnIs

Only stop to say hello, (and kissessssss of course!!)

have a great rest of week.

kisses from your catalan friend.

MirEiOna + little Pol


Posted on: Sunday, 31 December 2006, 6:53am
Comment by: SoMnIs

Here is a wishing that the coming year is a glorious one that rewards all your future endeavors with success

Happy 2007!

Mireia & Pol


Posted on: Saturday, 30 December 2006, 2:14pm
Comment by: mamapickles

Happy New YEAR to you and your family!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 23 December 2006, 2:47pm
Comment by: RagsNehali

Happy Holidays to you and your family!


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 9:26pm
Comment by: DBarney

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 7:08am
Comment by: Richelle

Stopping by to say hello and to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday!


(1-20 of 94)
Next >>