Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Faerie_Laedie's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 25 December 2008, 8:35pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Just wanted to wish you & your family a very Happy Christmas & a very Merry New Year!!! :o)


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 6:41am
Comment by: mommie75

merry christmas!!!!!!!!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 19 December 2008, 10:13pm
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Monday, 15 December 2008, 8:02am
Comment by: Cboo

Hope you have a wonderful Christmas


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 11:33pm
Comment by: Amarilys

Wishing you a Happy Thanksgiving!
~Amarilys


Posted on: Sunday, 23 November 2008, 6:51pm
Comment by: Cboo

Hope you are well havent heard from you in a long time..hope you have a wonderful thanksgiving!


Posted on: Thursday, 21 August 2008, 6:09pm
Comment by: virgofaerie

Are you still alive?


Posted on: Friday, 18 July 2008, 10:30am
Comment by: Cboo

Have a great weekend!!!


Posted on: Friday, 4 July 2008, 4:05pm
Comment by: virgofaerie

Happy Independence Day.


Posted on: Sunday, 8 June 2008, 11:49am
Comment by: Cboo

Hope you are well!!


Posted on: Friday, 30 May 2008, 7:55pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Howdy Howdy Howdy!!! :) Just wanted to stop by & wish you a "happy weekend"! Hope that your weekend is an AWESOME one!!! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 11 May 2008, 3:19am
Comment by: Nikki Love

Happy Mother's Day!!!!! I hope your day is special :)


Posted on: Sunday, 4 May 2008, 10:47pm
Comment by: Cboo

Hope you are having a wonderful week!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 April 2008, 6:54pm
Comment by: virgofaerie

Hey, send me your e-mail addy again, it came through on the old one.


Posted on: Monday, 31 March 2008, 6:08pm
Comment by: Sassy C

Hope you have a great week!


Posted on: Monday, 17 March 2008, 6:53pm
Comment by: virgofaerie

How are you, I never see you online anymore and have not heard form you for awhile.


Posted on: Monday, 10 March 2008, 4:26pm
Comment by: Tagsmom

Love all your tins in your gallery!Noticed your proffesion is a merchandiser~me too.Caught my eye it's not something you see as a job description very often!Have a great night!


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 January 2008, 6:25pm
Comment by: virgofaerie

She's a bright, peppy little thing, isn't she, let's hope the new year is too.


Posted on: Saturday, 29 December 2007, 6:58pm
Comment by: Sassy C

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!


Posted on: Friday, 21 December 2007, 9:40pm
Comment by: Sassy C

JUST WISHING YOU AND YOUR FAMILY A WONDERFUL AND HAPPY HOLIDAY!


(1-20 of 261)
Next >>