Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

TrishaLouise's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 30 March 2011, 11:59am
Comment by: TrishySissy

Hi Sis - Are you ready for some fun?


Posted on: Thursday, 17 March 2011, 4:22pm
Comment by: Ninja

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TRISHA! Hope it has been an outright joyful and fun day! ((hugs))


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 January 2011, 5:13pm
Comment by: thinkpink22

Hi Trisha! I just visited your blog and it is amazing! You are so talented! I would love to spend a week or two just learning from you! I am so glad you are a part of the secret sister swap! Have a great day and weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 27 December 2010, 11:37am
Comment by: lynnde

I just love all your metal work.. I've been doing some research on how to get started and I'm finding it's not such an easy things to learn about.. you do such beautiful work and I just love it all!!


Posted on: Monday, 13 December 2010, 2:09pm
Comment by: lynnde

Hope you are having a lovely week! Spreading some holiday cheer all around!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 December 2010, 8:58am
Comment by: betty1

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU MY FRIEND!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 November 2010, 6:35pm
Comment by: TrishaLouise

Okay ladies, Christmas on a dollar is posted!
You can see the project at trishliciousandco.blogspot.com

Please let me know what you think... Am I crazy or just clueless?


Posted on: Thursday, 14 October 2010, 11:04am
Comment by: parisdame

Hey Trisha...still waiting to see your Oz/NZ pics! have a great day


Posted on: Friday, 1 October 2010, 6:16pm
Comment by: trishasista

hi Trisha! I wanted to stop by and say hello! haven't seen you on the thread much lately, so thought I'd drop in to your profile and say hello to my wonderful Lil sis!


Posted on: Monday, 6 September 2010, 1:54pm
Comment by: TrishaLouise

We are in New Zealand and are loving it! Out of all of our travels if I had to pick a place to live outside of the US New Zealand would be the place.
So far we have survived a 7.0 earth quake and an avalanche that took the hwy out if front of us! Never a dull moment :)

Off to Australia in a few days!


Posted on: Sunday, 15 August 2010, 7:35pm
Comment by: jazzyrock.evans

Thank you for the nice comment. :-)


Posted on: Thursday, 12 August 2010, 12:17pm
Comment by: Precious Angels

Thank you so much for the sweet comment in my paper gift bag. Much appreciated. Have a great day!


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 June 2010, 1:35pm
Comment by: lynnde

Trisha.. you've got a beautiful gallery! I love all your altered and hand made items!!! Hope you are having a good day!


Posted on: Thursday, 27 May 2010, 12:53pm
Comment by: trisha-SS

Hoping you are having a "yummy, cupcake" kind of day!


Posted on: Sunday, 23 May 2010, 2:42pm
Comment by: scrapwriter

love your avi - what a gorgeous baby


Posted on: Sunday, 16 May 2010, 5:46am
Comment by: mgiov

Trisha, thanks so much for the lovely comments that you left on my Treasures box. Hope you're having a great weekend!!! Peggy


Posted on: Monday, 3 May 2010, 3:28pm
Comment by: 888

Trisha... thanks for stopping by my gallory, I appreciate that!!! Did you really think that I would have something other than Pink and Hello Kitty??? LOL


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 April 2010, 4:02pm
Comment by: 3ds&5ws

I love your new avatar. She is soo cute. Reminds me of my Cocoa!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 April 2010, 10:08am
Comment by: trisha-SS

Your package is in the mail! I hope you like everything that I got you.
Have you been getting your weekly cards in the mail?


Posted on: Monday, 5 April 2010, 4:26pm
Comment by: trisha-SS

I hope you had a very nice Easter.


<< Previous
(21-40 of 441)
Next >>