Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

AmberSageMist's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 2 December 2006, 7:56am
Comment by: blushpea

Dropping by to say hi - hope you had a great holiday, have an excellent weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 23 November 2006, 2:01pm
Comment by: BIGPINKDRESS

HAPPPY TURKEY DAY!


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 November 2006, 12:35am
Comment by: buggainok

Wanted to wish you a Happy Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Sunday, 19 November 2006, 2:02pm
Comment by: AmandaO

Just wanted to wish you a happy Thanksgiving and I hope you have a fabulous week!


Posted on: Friday, 17 November 2006, 12:54pm
Comment by: cropperchick

Have a wonderful weekend!! We’re going to see The Nutcracker on Sunday. My DD is so excited!


Posted on: Thursday, 16 November 2006, 1:36am
Comment by: AmandaO

Happy Thursday!!! Have a great day!


Posted on: Thursday, 9 November 2006, 9:35pm
Comment by: Maz109

Have a safe and happy weekend.


Posted on: Monday, 30 October 2006, 5:38am
Comment by: cropperchick

Hope you had a great weekend! Take care!


Posted on: Monday, 16 October 2006, 10:25am
Comment by: Maz109

Wishing you a happy week.


Posted on: Friday, 13 October 2006, 9:28am
Comment by: blushpea

Just a note to wish you a Happy Friday! Have an awesome weekend. :o)


Posted on: Thursday, 28 September 2006, 9:26pm
Comment by: Maz109

Have a safe and happy weekend.


Posted on: Saturday, 23 September 2006, 6:27am
Comment by: AmandaO

Have a fantastic weekend!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 September 2006, 9:10pm
Comment by: atcmec

Hello how are you... Hope you're doing fine... Have a nice day...


Posted on: Friday, 15 September 2006, 3:58pm
Comment by: Maz109

Have a safe and happy weekend.


Posted on: Wednesday, 13 September 2006, 8:48pm
Comment by: toofclnr

just stoppin by to say hello....hope your week is going well!


Posted on: Saturday, 9 September 2006, 10:29am
Comment by: BuxumBetty

Just stopping in to say hi! I hope you are having an awesome weekend


Posted on: Friday, 8 September 2006, 3:29pm
Comment by: Maz109

Have a safe and happy weekend.


Posted on: Thursday, 7 September 2006, 11:25pm
Comment by: Ryans_Mommy

hey, LOVE the lo with all the little picures!
I'm 19 also..never met anyone as young as I am that liked to scrapbook
I just started, though :)
-Sara


Posted on: Sunday, 3 September 2006, 8:47pm
Comment by: toofclnr

hi there!!! hope you are having a great weekend!!


Posted on: Friday, 1 September 2006, 11:03pm
Comment by: ShoppingMom

Have a nice weekend - I hope you get some scrapin done


<< Previous
(21-40 of 44)
Next >>