Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Prolix's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 21 February 2007, 12:52pm
Comment by: desilu3131

Stopping by to say hello! Have a great day! :o}


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 10:29am
Comment by: Belle*

HAPPY FIRST DAY OF OUR NEW YEAR!! MAY IT BE HEALTHY AND HAPPY AND FULL OF WONDERFUL SCRAPPING OPPORTUNITIES :)


Posted on: Saturday, 30 December 2006, 10:08am
Comment by: desilu3131

Have a great New Year!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 December 2006, 9:19pm
Comment by: Lizzy Wurmann G.

Happy Holidays from Chile!!!


Posted on: Monday, 18 December 2006, 9:30pm
Comment by: lashes

Happy Holidays~


Posted on: Saturday, 16 December 2006, 9:46pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

You have the power to change lives. Use it only for good.

Add Jill to your friends list!!
Help Jill get 2007 Friends by Jan 1, 2007! Let me know if you join her Friends because there are prizes!!!! Here's the link:
http://www.scrapbook.com/places/Jill
Add me, too.


Posted on: Tuesday, 28 November 2006, 4:39pm
Comment by: Jubilee

Bonjour! Comment ca va?


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 November 2006, 9:05pm
Comment by: desilu3131

Hope you're having a great week!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 October 2006, 7:58pm
Comment by: Capucine

Un petit allo de Montreal!


Posted on: Saturday, 16 September 2006, 10:09pm
Comment by: beebuzz

Bonne fin de semaine a toi!


Posted on: Sunday, 10 September 2006, 6:54pm
Comment by: Capucine

Bonjour Prolix! J'espere que tu as passe une belle fin de semaine.


Posted on: Thursday, 31 August 2006, 2:09pm
Comment by: doriscraps

Bonjour! J'ai oublié beaucoup des français, mais bienvenue a sb.com!


Posted on: Tuesday, 29 August 2006, 9:34pm
Comment by: beebuzz

Bonjour et bienvenue! Ici une autre Quebecoise!! Bien contente que tu nous ai trouvés!


Posted on: Saturday, 26 August 2006, 5:28am
Comment by: wendopia

Bienvenue a Scrapbook.com! Tu va aime ca ici, les gens sont super gentils!!
Je suis Quebequoise! Il n'y a pas beaucoup de Francophone sur se site, mais il y en a une coupelle :)


Posted on: Sunday, 20 August 2006, 6:14am
Comment by: exotica

hello there from Puerto Rico..........and welcome here


Posted on: Sunday, 20 August 2006, 12:04am
Comment by: Tasra Dawson

Welcome to the neighborhood! This is my favorite online home!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 August 2006, 7:16am
Comment by: CreativeChaos

Welcome to SB.com, we are glad to have you here. Hope you enjoy!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 August 2006, 5:36am
Comment by: jessome7

Hello and welcome!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 August 2006, 3:15am
Comment by: Allisonaussie

hello and welcome


(1-19 of 19)