Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

AnsyScrapper's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 23 March 2007, 9:05am
Comment by: Richelle

HAPPY FRIDAY!! Hope you have a great weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 18 March 2007, 1:46pm
Comment by: Diva Scraps

I hope you had a wonderful weekend!!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 5:34am
Comment by: Richelle

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY!!


Posted on: Friday, 9 February 2007, 5:47am
Comment by: Richelle

YEAH!! WEEKEND HERE WE COME!! Hope you have a great one!


Posted on: Friday, 12 January 2007, 7:25am
Comment by: Richelle

WOO-HOO!! Happy Friday!!


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 7:06am
Comment by: Richelle

Stopping by to say hello and to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday!


Posted on: Saturday, 16 December 2006, 8:49pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

You have the power to change lives. Use it only for good.

Add Jill to your friends list!!
Help Jill get 2007 Friends by Jan 1, 2007! Let me know if you join her Friends because there are prizes!!!! Here's the link:
http://www.scrapbook.com/places/Jill
Add me, too.


Posted on: Friday, 1 December 2006, 6:36am
Comment by: Richelle

YEAH!! ONLY 24 MORE DAYS UNTILL XMAS!!! Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 25 November 2006, 7:21am
Comment by: Diva Scraps

Just stopping on over to wish you & your family a very happy, warm, safe & fun holiday season!!! ::hugs::


Posted on: Friday, 17 November 2006, 6:21am
Comment by: Richelle

WOO-HOO!! Friday!! I hope you have a fabulous weekend full of lots of scrappin!


Posted on: Friday, 10 November 2006, 6:07am
Comment by: Richelle

YES!! FRIDAY!! Have a fantastic weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 6 November 2006, 2:18pm
Comment by: Richelle

Happy Monday....if there is such a thing!!


Posted on: Thursday, 2 November 2006, 9:26am
Comment by: Richelle

I will be gone tomorrow so have a great weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 October 2006, 10:39am
Comment by: Richelle

Happy Halloween!! :)


Posted on: Friday, 27 October 2006, 5:24am
Comment by: Richelle

Friday at last! Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 20 October 2006, 8:39am
Comment by: Richelle

YES!! FRIDAY!!!! WOO-HOO!!! :)


Posted on: Monday, 16 October 2006, 9:59am
Comment by: Richelle

Just dropping in to say hello...have a fabulous week!


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 October 2006, 2:45am
Comment by: Diva Scraps

Just stopping by to say HELLO! :) Hope you have a great week!!


Posted on: Monday, 9 October 2006, 9:54am
Comment by: Richelle

Monday again... hope you have a great week!


Posted on: Friday, 22 September 2006, 8:57am
Comment by: Richelle

HAPPY FRIDAY!!!


(1-20 of 29)
Next >>