Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Emmita's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 3 March 2007, 12:09pm
Comment by: V-ro

Feliz fin de semana EMMA, que lo disrutes mucho con tu linda familia.


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 5:23am
Comment by: Sony

Hola, que tengas un lindo dia de San Valentin.
Desde Puerto Rico recibe un abrazo de amistad... Sony


Posted on: Friday, 5 January 2007, 12:03pm
Comment by: Belle*

Welcome to Scrapbook.com!! ENjoy your stay here :)


Posted on: Sunday, 31 December 2006, 9:15am
Comment by: Irlanda

Feliz 2007!!!!!Happy new year!!


Posted on: Saturday, 30 December 2006, 4:36pm
Comment by: V-ro

Te deseo de todo corazon un excelente año 2007!!!!
Muchas felicidades!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 December 2006, 3:32pm
Comment by: Erika 2 Kika

Emma, que el año que viene llegue lleno de cosas buenas. Mas amor, mas amistad, mas salud y , si se puede, mas dinero para comprar cosas de scrap, jajaja. Feliz año nuevo!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 23 December 2006, 5:05pm
Comment by: V-ro

Emma deseo tengas una FELIZ NAVIDAD!!!!
Que todos tus sueños se hagan realidad.
Un abrazo desde Mexico


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 2:59pm
Comment by: Erika 2 Kika

JOJOJOJO, Feliz Navidad, Merry Christmas, Nöel, Buon Natale. En el idioma que sea te deseo lo mejor del mundo


Posted on: Monday, 18 December 2006, 6:17pm
Comment by: lashes

Happy Holidays~


Posted on: Saturday, 16 December 2006, 8:49pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

You have the power to change lives. Use it only for good.

Add Jill to your friends list!!
Help Jill get 2007 Friends by Jan 1, 2007! Let me know if you join her Friends because there are prizes!!!! Here's the link:
http://www.scrapbook.com/places/Jill
Add me, too.


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 October 2006, 5:14pm
Comment by: Dol-

Ya subenos las fotos de tu viaje!!!


Posted on: Friday, 6 October 2006, 4:33am
Comment by: mariangeles_spain

Buen fin de semana guapa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Besotes de una valenciana loquita,
Mariangeles


Posted on: Wednesday, 13 September 2006, 2:09am
Comment by: mariangeles_spain

Bienvenida al vecindario!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 31 August 2006, 4:13pm
Comment by: V-ro

Emmita bienvenida a la comunidad latina.
Saludos, de que parte de Mexico eres?


Posted on: Saturday, 26 August 2006, 8:13am
Comment by: CreativeChaos

Welcome to SB.com, we are glad to have you here. Hope you enjoy!


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 August 2006, 8:18pm
Comment by: Amy Hummel

Welcome to scrapbook.com. I hope that you will like it here! There are lots of new people to meet!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 August 2006, 7:15pm
Comment by: exotica

bienvenida


(1-17 of 17)