Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Babydoll1's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 4 November 2013, 5:08am
Comment by: scrapapicture

Thank you so much for stopping by my gallery . I appreciate it:)


Posted on: Thursday, 18 October 2012, 4:27pm
Comment by: Scrappikat

Hey Ken, How are you?


Posted on: Monday, 19 March 2012, 9:09pm
Comment by: My Sweet Betty

Thanks so much for your sweet comments on my Christmas cards !!


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 January 2012, 5:18pm
Comment by: Butterfly Beads

Hi! Thank you for the kind comments in my gallery! I appreciate your visit. Have a great Thursday!


Posted on: Thursday, 29 December 2011, 1:39pm
Comment by: Adriann

Stopping by to say hello. It's been awhile since I've been on SB.com. Love your cards...gorgeous!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 December 2011, 11:10am
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Thank you for the gallery hugs!! Appreciate your visit!! Have a great day. Andrea


Posted on: Thursday, 22 September 2011, 2:09pm
Comment by: skrapaddict

Justed wanted to stop by and thank you for the kind words you left for me on my "Fast Boat" and "What I love about you" layouts...much appreciated! Hope you're having a great day! - Brenda


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 September 2011, 5:54pm
Comment by: Gods HeartStrings

Thank you kindly for your sweet comments, always much appreciated. Smiles, Powhiri


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 August 2011, 3:19pm
Comment by: Beantown Scrappah

Thanks for all of your kind and encouraging comments regarding my "Baby" cards and "Birthday" card. Have a great day! :)


Posted on: Friday, 26 August 2011, 6:49am
Comment by: BonniePratte

Many thanks for stopping by my gallery. Bonnie


Posted on: Sunday, 3 July 2011, 8:07pm
Comment by: princess61

Thanks for the love you left in my gallery soror! Have a safe 4th of July holiday


Posted on: Wednesday, 29 June 2011, 11:40am
Comment by: CRe8n4u

Ty for your nice feedback on my card.


Posted on: Wednesday, 29 June 2011, 8:48am
Comment by: MissStarlaMae

Thank you for your sweet comment on my USA card. Have a fabulous rest of the week! xx Star


Posted on: Tuesday, 28 June 2011, 6:06pm
Comment by: ScrapbkSista

Thanx a bunch for checking out my cards...very sweet of you. Be Blessed ~Trish~


Posted on: Sunday, 19 June 2011, 9:48am
Comment by: ScrapFanatic19

Thank you so much for stopping by my gallery and leaving some love!


Posted on: Sunday, 19 June 2011, 9:03am
Comment by: rice8994

Hello dear thanks a bunch for the love hugs Veronica.(someday I wish to be like you so creative on cards )


Posted on: Sunday, 19 June 2011, 12:33am
Comment by: Peridotskies

Thank you for the sweet comments about my los!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 June 2011, 10:23am
Comment by: Peridotskies

Thank you for the sweet comment about my "Mom's Day lo!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 June 2011, 11:17am
Comment by: Doreena

Thanks for your comment on my "Just Us 3" Layout.
And "yes" that is my handwriting. Thanks for the compliment!


Posted on: Monday, 30 May 2011, 8:43pm
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Thank you for the gallery love. Hugs Andrea


(1-20 of 839)
Next >>