Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Debman's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 25 May 2008, 5:50pm
Comment by: TripletMomS

Yep, I haven't been around in awhile, but I'm back and just wanted to say "Hey" to all my friends ;) Hope you are having an awesome holiday!!!


Posted on: Monday, 22 October 2007, 2:03pm
Comment by: livvyrose1123

It's been a long time! Hope all is going well, every time I see a pink ribbon you pop into my thoughts! You have a lot of people thinking of you, and I hope you are enjoying the kids, as well as your free time.


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 August 2007, 3:05pm
Comment by: scraprabbit

Just stopped by to say 'hi'! Hope you're doing well! :)


Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2007, 12:34pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Happy Weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 10 May 2007, 9:01am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

“Worry gives a small thing a big shadow.”


Posted on: Saturday, 10 February 2007, 8:32am
Comment by: Belle*

Just stopping by to say hope you have a great weekend and get to scrap :)


Posted on: Sunday, 4 February 2007, 1:59pm
Comment by: Belle*

Hi! just wandering the neighborhood saying hello!! Hope you have had a great weekend!!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 February 2007, 5:44pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

The best is always inside of you, waiting for you to bring it to life.


Posted on: Friday, 12 January 2007, 2:57pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Have a God Blessed Weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 January 2007, 6:22am
Comment by: SCRAPPINHAPPY

Wishing you a wonderful week and for your to do list to become smaller!


Posted on: Monday, 8 January 2007, 9:01am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

There is no happiness except in the realization that we have accomplished something. I hope you accomplish your every wish in 2007!


Posted on: Friday, 5 January 2007, 10:58am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

A Smile costs nothing, but gives much.

It enriches those who receive, without making poorer those who give. :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 January 2007, 7:52pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Happy New Year!


Posted on: Friday, 29 December 2006, 5:52am
Comment by: SCRAPPINHAPPY

Wishing you and your family a happy, healthy, and safe New Year! May 2007 be the best yet!


Posted on: Thursday, 28 December 2006, 6:43am
Comment by: SCRAPPINHAPPY

Wishing you a most wonderful day!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 December 2006, 7:51pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts.


Posted on: Saturday, 23 December 2006, 11:36pm
Comment by: TripletMomS

Wishing you the merriest Christmas ever from our home to yours. The Swope 5... Steve, Candy, Nate, Susie & Sam


Posted on: Thursday, 21 December 2006, 7:39pm
Comment by: Katgurl72

Wishing you and your family a safe and merry Christmas and a happy new year!! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 21 December 2006, 8:09am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Merry Christmas May God bless you richly throughout this holiday season.


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 December 2006, 6:53pm
Comment by: Princess_Erin_Jo

Merry Christmas my friend!


(1-20 of 37)
Next >>