Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Lashes's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 2:45pm
Comment by: {Jeniece}

Merry Christmas, and Scrappy New Year!


Posted on: Sunday, 10 August 2008, 3:48am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Just dropping by to say hello!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 29 July 2008, 1:52am
Comment by: Allisonaussie

hey just popping in tho see if you are still around lol alli xxx


Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 9:47am
Comment by: Richelle

Hey there! Hope you are having a fabulous weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 8 May 2008, 2:18pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

A clean house is the sign of a broken computer.


Posted on: Thursday, 1 May 2008, 5:30pm
Comment by: Ruby-Doo92

Cute avatar!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 March 2008, 10:23pm
Comment by: prazdance

Have a Happy Easter and a Blessed Resurrection Day!


Posted on: Thursday, 20 March 2008, 7:55pm
Comment by: Breeza

Hope you have a wonderful and safe Easter!! Cheers :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 March 2008, 1:04pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Lost time can never be found.


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 February 2008, 12:39pm
Comment by: Richelle

Happy Wednesday....it's all down hill from here!


Posted on: Sunday, 17 February 2008, 7:00pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Keep your words sweet, you may have to eat them one day. lol


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 January 2008, 8:52pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Every day is a fresh start, not just January 1st.


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 4:55pm
Comment by: prazdance

Have a Blessed Holiday Season and Merry Christmas to all my friends & neighbors! :)


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 11:49am
Comment by: Mom2CamiandReese

Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 5:28am
Comment by: -Melissa-

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, too!!!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 2:23am
Comment by: Breeza

Wishing you & your family a wonderful Christmas & a fab new year!!!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 23 December 2007, 10:08pm
Comment by: MadScrappinMim

Merry Christmas!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 23 December 2007, 7:23pm
Comment by: {Jeniece}

Merry Christmas to you and yours!


Posted on: Monday, 17 December 2007, 10:54am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

No job is too big or too small for an angel.


Posted on: Sunday, 16 December 2007, 8:14am
Comment by: pinx.

There you are!! How are you doing?
Miss you and love you too!!
x0x


(1-20 of 1308)
Next >>