Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Scrappin_Shopoholic's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 10:24am
Comment by: Richelle

Hey there! Hope you're having a fabulous weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 17 March 2008, 8:58am
Comment by: craftgirl

Happy St. Patrick's Day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 February 2008, 1:21pm
Comment by: Richelle

Happy Wednesday! It's all down hill from here!


Posted on: Friday, 22 February 2008, 3:41pm
Comment by: blushpea

Heya Cory! Don't know if you still stop by here but if so, hope you are doing well!! Take care, Party Pants!


Posted on: Thursday, 14 February 2008, 7:04pm
Comment by: thecircleguru

Just stopping in to wish you a Happy Valentine's Day!!!
Scrappy Hugs,
Ally.


Posted on: Thursday, 27 December 2007, 8:59am
Comment by: thecircleguru

Wishing you and yours a wonderful holiday season and a very prosperous 2008!
Ally.


Posted on: Thursday, 20 December 2007, 11:25pm
Comment by: jakndian

I hope you have a happy and safe holiday season!


Posted on: Thursday, 25 October 2007, 10:51am
Comment by: Richelle

Just stopping in to say hello. Hope you're having a great week!


Posted on: Sunday, 21 October 2007, 10:11pm
Comment by: jakndian

Hoping everything is going well for you!


Posted on: Friday, 13 July 2007, 1:05pm
Comment by: croppincrystie

stopping by to say hello!


Posted on: Monday, 9 July 2007, 1:55pm
Comment by: Richelle

Stopping by to wish you a fabulous week!


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 July 2007, 6:01am
Comment by: Post it Notes

Happy 4th of July!


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 July 2007, 10:43pm
Comment by: jakndian

Hope your enjoying your engagement have a happy and safe 4th of July!


Posted on: Saturday, 30 June 2007, 8:23am
Comment by: blushpea

Just wandering aimlessly around the 'hood & thought I'd drop by. I hope you like your CJ - it was a BLAST to work on! Are you in wedding-planning heaven right now?!? Enjoy your weekend! ETA - Hadn't checked out your gallery in a while so I took a mini-tour today, really enjoyed it!!


Posted on: Saturday, 16 June 2007, 4:34pm
Comment by: KimWinter

It is much easier to become a father than to be one.
~ Kent Nerburn
I hope you make sure the fathers in your life know how much you love them! :) Have a great week!


Posted on: Friday, 8 June 2007, 10:21am
Comment by: scrapperJenc

Congratulations on your engagement!!


Posted on: Monday, 28 May 2007, 11:59am
Comment by: craftgirl

Happy Memorial Day! Wishing you a wonderful long weekend :)


Posted on: Thursday, 24 May 2007, 2:54pm
Comment by: blushpea

You have been tagged! Please read my latest blog entry if you wanna play. :)


Posted on: Friday, 18 May 2007, 9:47am
Comment by: KimWinter

I am having a horrid no good week so I decided to spread cheer and good wishes.
If you want happiness for an hour -- take a nap.
If you want happiness for a day -- go fishing.
If you want happiness for a month -- get married.
If you want happiness for a year -- inherit a fortune.
If you want happiness for a lifetime -- help someone else.
-- Chinese proverb


Posted on: Friday, 11 May 2007, 10:49am
Comment by: blushpea

We miss you on the DRS thread but I know you've been crazy busy. Hoping you're well & that you come by again soon, Party Pants! Have an awesome weekend!


(1-20 of 205)
Next >>