Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Kim77's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 29 July 2009, 11:10am
Comment by: Bluffy

Hey Kim, thank you for the lovely comments in my gallery. Welcome back.


Posted on: Wednesday, 29 July 2009, 5:33am
Comment by: kdkaboom55

Thanks for stopping by my gallery! Have a great day~


Posted on: Thursday, 23 July 2009, 8:26am
Comment by: chelacreates

Hi I just joined Urban Scrappers a new network site for scrapbookers please join http://urbanscrappers.ning.com


Posted on: Friday, 6 March 2009, 7:29pm
Comment by: Quick Silver

Are you going to post any new cards soon? Looking forward to seeing more of your creations.


Posted on: Thursday, 25 December 2008, 8:38pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Just wanted to wish you & your family a very Happy Christmas & a very Merry New Year!!! :o)


Posted on: Thursday, 20 November 2008, 2:34pm
Comment by: foxfam

Kim....Where did you go???


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 September 2008, 3:43pm
Comment by: Sassynai

Hey just poppin in to say hello... I tend to be missing in actions but feel free to stop by my new blog spot for updates... http://sassynai.blogspot.com/


Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 9:44am
Comment by: Richelle

Hey there! Hope you are having a fabulous weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 30 May 2008, 8:16pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Howdy Howdy Howdy!!! :) Just wanted to stop by & wish you a "happy weekend"! Hope that your weekend is an AWESOME one!!! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 8 May 2008, 2:20pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

A clean house is the sign of a broken computer.


Posted on: Sunday, 20 April 2008, 2:03pm
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

I hope you are having a "Scrap Happy Weekend."


Posted on: Saturday, 12 April 2008, 8:14pm
Comment by: MsChocolite

Just dropping by to say hello, hope you have a wonderful weekend.


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 April 2008, 11:26am
Comment by: Cynthia's Place

Hope you have a great April Fool's Day, happy pranking!


Posted on: Friday, 28 March 2008, 5:58am
Comment by: Classygirl

Have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 March 2008, 10:21pm
Comment by: prazdance

Have a Happy Easter and a Blessed Resurrection Day!


Posted on: Friday, 21 March 2008, 12:22pm
Comment by: foxfam

Kim...are you still around?? Miss you! HUGS:) Shannon


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 March 2008, 1:05pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Lost time can never be found.


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 February 2008, 12:34pm
Comment by: Richelle

Happy Wednesday....it's all down hill from here!


Posted on: Sunday, 17 February 2008, 7:01pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Keep your words sweet, you may have to eat them one day. lol


Posted on: Friday, 1 February 2008, 5:56am
Comment by: Classygirl

Happy Friday! Have a Great Weekend!


(1-20 of 1098)
Next >>