Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Myphoenixson's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 28 January 2010, 5:30pm
Comment by: lara514

Hey you!! Hope all is well with you and your family! Happy New Year and Happy Birthday to you!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 January 2010, 6:04pm
Comment by: keeperkwill

Happy belated birthday!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 22 October 2009, 6:33pm
Comment by: TanishaRenee

just dropping in to say hello! hope all is well!


Posted on: Thursday, 23 July 2009, 8:29am
Comment by: chelacreates

Hi I just joined Urban Scrappers a new network site for scrapbookers please join http://urbanscrappers.ning.com


Posted on: Monday, 4 May 2009, 9:23am
Comment by: KMLUVGOD

Good morning hows eveything going? Have a blessed week,


Posted on: Sunday, 8 February 2009, 3:31pm
Comment by: Monie

You've tagged! Come read my blog!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 January 2009, 1:57pm
Comment by: TanishaRenee

Hey darling! Just wanted to stop by to see how things are going! Hope all is well!


Posted on: Saturday, 10 January 2009, 5:19pm
Comment by: happy2Bscrapper

Go Giants!!!!


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 10:54am
Comment by: strawbvee

Have a great Christmas! :)


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 8:31am
Comment by: Mimi2Alissa

Have a Wonderful Holiday Season!


Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 3:56am
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

Have a Happy, Blessed and Thankful Thanksging Day.


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 9:43pm
Comment by: JoJorenee

Have a Happy Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 5:12pm
Comment by: MommyK

Happy Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Sunday, 23 November 2008, 12:08am
Comment by: JoJorenee

Hi Tiersa just stopping by to wish you a very Happy Birthday. Now you will have to update your profile *-(


Posted on: Wednesday, 12 November 2008, 1:09pm
Comment by: elledee

Tag! Itís your turn now! Check out my blog to find out more!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 2 November 2008, 5:25pm
Comment by: TanishaRenee

Just popping in to say hello! Have a great week!


Posted on: Sunday, 2 November 2008, 10:31am
Comment by: Inspired.By.Love

Hi There! Tag...Your It! Please Check My Blog.. Thank You! *Andrea


Posted on: Friday, 24 October 2008, 4:29pm
Comment by: JoJorenee

Hi Tiersa just stopping in to check on your gallery and say have a great weekend before I start rapping for the night.


Posted on: Monday, 6 October 2008, 7:32pm
Comment by: Bluffy

Just stopping by to say, Hello


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 September 2008, 11:25am
Comment by: Jennifer Y.

Hey there! Thanks for the sweet comments on my gallery! I know you love that t-shirt. I found the website that sells them. I got mine at a convention...but here ya go!!! I want to see pics when you get it!!!
http://www.twochicksdesigns.com/detail.aspx?ID=63
http://www.twochicksdesigns.com/detail.aspx?ID=69


(1-20 of 196)
Next >>