Tanya_Fox's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 19 December 2006, 12:41am
Comment by: Sassynai

Yahoo! I'm on vacation! Hope all is great with you! If I don't pop on before Christmas be sure you have a great one!!!


Posted on: Monday, 11 December 2006, 8:54am
Comment by: craftgirl

Happy Day to you!!


Posted on: Saturday, 9 December 2006, 9:33am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Happy Saturday!!! 16 shopping days left until Christmas. Just a friendly reminder. :)

If you don't already have Jill as a friend, add Jill to your friends list!!
Help Jill get 2007 Friends by Jan 1, 2007! Let me know if you join her Friends because there are prizes!!!! Here's the link:
http://www.scrapbook.com/myplace/index.php?u=206
Add me, too. :)


Posted on: Saturday, 25 November 2006, 7:22pm
Comment by: craftgirl

Wishing you a very happy day!!


Posted on: Saturday, 4 November 2006, 11:05pm
Comment by: jhusk

Just wanted to wish you a happy weekend!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 2 November 2006, 12:16pm
Comment by: craftgirl

Hello! Just dropping by to wish you a happy week!


Posted on: Thursday, 26 October 2006, 7:16pm
Comment by: craftgirl

Dropping by to say hi!


Posted on: Wednesday, 25 October 2006, 11:40pm
Comment by: kimmbo33

Just wanted to pop over and say HI!


Posted on: Thursday, 19 October 2006, 8:42pm
Comment by: craftgirl

Whoopee.....it's FRIDAY!!


Posted on: Monday, 9 October 2006, 8:11pm
Comment by: luciscraper

Have a great week girl


Posted on: Monday, 9 October 2006, 8:44am
Comment by: craftgirl

Stopping by to say hello! Have a terrific week!


Posted on: Sunday, 8 October 2006, 9:36am
Comment by: PokeyMom

Welome to SB.com!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 October 2006, 5:41pm
Comment by: jskc

hiya....just stopping by to give out some hugs :) xx


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 October 2006, 4:39pm
Comment by: jskc

just stopping by to say hi :) xx


Posted on: Monday, 2 October 2006, 4:23pm
Comment by: Kathie_d

Happy Monday... have a great week!
Kathie


Posted on: Sunday, 1 October 2006, 7:39pm
Comment by: craftgirl

Ahh..a new week!! Have a terrific Monday!


Posted on: Friday, 29 September 2006, 10:07pm
Comment by: Kathie_d

Have a great weekend!!
Kathie


Posted on: Friday, 29 September 2006, 9:12am
Comment by: craftgirl

The weekend is upon us!! Have a terrific scrappin' day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 September 2006, 4:16pm
Comment by: Cyn_D

You've got a fun gallery!


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 September 2006, 7:46pm
Comment by: luciscraper

Welcome to SBC. Have a great week


<< Previous
(21-40 of 50)
Next >>