RockstarJen's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 1 December 2009, 5:34pm
Comment by: prentiss

Hi There Thanks for lovely comment on my layout DREAM . It means a lot to me. Have a great week. Amelia

Posted on: Monday, 23 March 2009, 5:32pm
Comment by: Keeperofmemories

Thanks for the gallery visit and for leaving some love on IF! I really appreciate it!~Carol

Posted on: Saturday, 13 December 2008, 11:45pm
Comment by: bigdaveswife

Happy Holidays!

Posted on: Sunday, 16 November 2008, 1:25am
Comment by: bigdaveswife

Just peeking in to say hello!! Hope you're having a great weekend! :o)

Posted on: Friday, 17 October 2008, 8:52pm
Comment by: ELynn


Posted on: Monday, 6 October 2008, 9:34pm
Comment by: Lefa


Posted on: Wednesday, 1 October 2008, 11:23pm
Comment by: Diane_T

Thanks Jen....hope you have a great week as well!

Posted on: Wednesday, 1 October 2008, 7:17pm
Comment by: jessiebabie824

thanks you too!!

Posted on: Tuesday, 30 September 2008, 3:41pm
Comment by: Sassynai

Hey just poppin in to say hello... I tend to be missing in actions but feel free to stop by my new blog spot for updates...

Posted on: Tuesday, 30 September 2008, 5:18am
Comment by: Richelle

Thanks girl! You too!

Posted on: Monday, 29 September 2008, 9:36pm
Comment by: ELynn

ack! a rock. where did you come from? hope all's well, and not crazy!

Posted on: Wednesday, 24 September 2008, 2:40pm
Comment by: Lefa

AcK! you skeered me!

Posted on: Tuesday, 29 July 2008, 12:36pm
Comment by: Lefa

Designer Guest!!? Are you Ty's sister? LMAO

Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 10:13am
Comment by: Richelle

Hey! Hope you are having a great weekend!

Posted on: Wednesday, 9 July 2008, 1:02am
Comment by: bigdaveswife

Happy Wednesday!! :o)

Posted on: Tuesday, 10 June 2008, 9:10pm
Comment by: bigdaveswife

Howdy!! How goes it?? Hope you're having a great week so far!!

Posted on: Wednesday, 4 June 2008, 8:19pm
Comment by: Lefa

blah to you too.

Posted on: Tuesday, 3 June 2008, 11:20am
Comment by: HerHighness68

Hey hey Miss Jen! Good to see you here :)

Posted on: Saturday, 31 May 2008, 7:20am
Comment by: JoanE

Hope you have a great weekend.

Posted on: Friday, 30 May 2008, 7:39am
Comment by: Lefa


(1-20 of 739)
Next >>