Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

ScrappinLoveBug's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 26 January 2009, 6:47pm
Comment by: Claire L

Just stopping by to say 'Hi'! Hope your 2009 is filled with LOVE and inspiration!


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 July 2008, 1:10pm
Comment by: * Julie *

Just a note to say hello! :) Hope all is well!


Posted on: Thursday, 29 May 2008, 1:54pm
Comment by: fletch

Great avatar!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 April 2008, 5:34pm
Comment by: Bluffy

Have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 20 March 2008, 8:19pm
Comment by: Breeza

Hope you have a wonderful and safe Easter!! Cheers :)


Posted on: Monday, 7 January 2008, 10:28am
Comment by: fletch

Hope you get to watch the game tonight. Go Bucks!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 2:31am
Comment by: Breeza

Wishing you & your family a wonderful Christmas & a fab new year!!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 December 2007, 2:56pm
Comment by: Baby2Thousnd

Just stoping in to wish you and your family a Very Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 9:22pm
Comment by: scrappinPA

HaVe A WonDeRfUl TuRKeY DaY!!!!


Posted on: Monday, 19 November 2007, 8:14pm
Comment by: Bluffy

Hi there, I hope that you and your family have a very Happy Thanksgiving.


Posted on: Friday, 9 November 2007, 7:25pm
Comment by: fletch

Have a great weekend from a fellow Central Ohioan. Go Bucks!! I'm going to do a layout soon titled Buckeye Fan.


Posted on: Sunday, 28 October 2007, 7:00pm
Comment by: scrappinPA

Have a safe, spooky and fun Wednesday!!


Posted on: Friday, 13 July 2007, 2:14pm
Comment by: Bluffy

I hope that you have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 29 June 2007, 8:58am
Comment by: Karola Witczak

Hello Calli! Stopping by to wish you a wonderful weekend! Best wishes from Poland!


Posted on: Sunday, 10 June 2007, 4:17am
Comment by: Mazzy

Just dropping by to wish you a GREAT weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 21 May 2007, 4:14pm
Comment by: Baby2Thousnd

Hey Calli, it's good to have you back!!! I can't wait to see your new lo's!!! Thanks sooooo much for passing the Mastectomy Bill. It is important to get the word out!! Have a great day!!


Posted on: Friday, 18 May 2007, 12:10pm
Comment by: BlueGirlnl

Happy Friday! YAY, it's the weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 17 May 2007, 7:16am
Comment by: Baby2Thousnd

Hey sweetie, how are you?? I have posted info on a Mastectomy Bill that is in congress on my blog. Please take a moment to read, and pass out the word! I hope that all is well with you!! Tootles!!


Posted on: Saturday, 12 May 2007, 5:13pm
Comment by: sheila43

Happy Mothers Day!! and have a great weekend


Posted on: Friday, 11 May 2007, 10:39am
Comment by: BlueGirlnl

Just stopping by to say "Happy Mother's Day!!!"


(1-20 of 140)
Next >>