Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

LovesButterflies's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 18 February 2008, 8:35am
Comment by: chalk4ever

thank you so much for the love you left in my gallery..hope you have a great week !!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 1 December 2007, 7:49am
Comment by: creativesoul_in_WI

You've been tagged see my blog for details.


Posted on: Monday, 15 October 2007, 7:26am
Comment by: acat2blue

Thanks for asking, there is an artist who does this for a living, I don't have a clue who are where they are located, I just ran across this pic and loved it. The artist charges something like $15,000 depending on how much you want painted!!!!! But don't you just love the effect!


Posted on: Monday, 26 February 2007, 5:18am
Comment by: creativesoul_in_WI

Soul stopping by to wish you a happy Monday!


Posted on: Monday, 12 February 2007, 4:05pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

It's always a good idea to be optimistic!


Posted on: Thursday, 8 February 2007, 7:11pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

You have the power to be who you want to be.


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 January 2007, 9:38pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

The smallest good deed is better than the grandest of intentions.


Posted on: Friday, 26 January 2007, 8:21am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Optimism gives success a head start!


Posted on: Friday, 26 January 2007, 5:43am
Comment by: Ms.Vicki55

We're headed to Maryland this weekend to visit family. We lived in Harford Co. for 17 years.


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 January 2007, 4:12am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Power up a dream. Believe!


Posted on: Monday, 15 January 2007, 9:20am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

The past doesn't decide your future. You do!


Posted on: Thursday, 11 January 2007, 10:26am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Life may not be the party we hoped for, but while we're here we should dance.


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 11:12am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Happy New Year!!

Choices in attitude, more than choices in life, determine our happiness.


Posted on: Sunday, 31 December 2006, 6:39am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Every ending offers more beginnings.


Posted on: Saturday, 30 December 2006, 7:31am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

You are more important than you realize.

After the first of January, I won't be doing these daily encouragement messages. I am going to try to do them 1 to 3 times a week. But if you'd rather I didn't leave these messages in your public comments, please let me know. And I won't. This is very time consuming for me and I want it to be a blessing for you.


Posted on: Friday, 29 December 2006, 8:30am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Life is not a competitive sport. Everyone can win!


Posted on: Thursday, 28 December 2006, 5:42am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

We don't stop playing because we grow old,
We grow old because we stop playing.


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 December 2006, 8:44am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Life always brings us new possibilities.


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 December 2006, 11:46pm
Comment by: imagine.lilacs

Hiya!! The New Year's Resolution Challenge is in full swing! I can't wait to see what you create!! Happy new Year!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 December 2006, 12:08pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

This day is full of possibilities!


(1-20 of 43)
Next >>