Rodeeogrl's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 22 December 2010, 2:31pm
Comment by: Angelica

Hi Krissy! Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and scrappy new Year!

Posted on: Friday, 29 October 2010, 11:05pm
Comment by: laceyKat
Video link for the basket. Thank you so much for stoppin by and leaving me sugar, so appreciate it!! You have a gorgeous gallery!!

Posted on: Thursday, 28 October 2010, 8:16am
Comment by: Jessica6325

Your work is amazing! Hope to b this good someday

Posted on: Tuesday, 13 July 2010, 11:52am
Comment by: Boricua Scrapper 3

love your gallery! great job!!!!

Posted on: Monday, 31 May 2010, 3:16am
Comment by: DawnInAZ

Hey there! Just wanted to say hi!

Posted on: Tuesday, 6 April 2010, 4:39pm
Comment by: Angelbeard

Wondering if you can send me that recipe choc cream cheese desert.Thanks Angel

Posted on: Sunday, 14 March 2010, 12:54pm
Comment by: TinamarieR

Krissy, THANK YOU for the sweet comment:)

Tina xo

Posted on: Friday, 5 March 2010, 5:21pm
Comment by: Angelbeard

Pleeese send me the recipe...CHOCOLATE CREAM CHEESE DESSERT.

Posted on: Thursday, 24 December 2009, 5:55am
Comment by: byondbzr

MERRY CHRISTMAS and a scrappy New Year !

Posted on: Wednesday, 23 December 2009, 5:14pm
Comment by: Angelica

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and a loving New Year!!

Posted on: Monday, 21 December 2009, 7:25pm
Comment by: sgoetter

From my place to yours...a very Merry Christmas and a wish for a healthy and happy New Year!

Posted on: Sunday, 20 December 2009, 7:55pm
Comment by: craftysprinkles

Wishing you a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!

Posted on: Wednesday, 16 December 2009, 8:30pm
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family!

Posted on: Thursday, 26 November 2009, 9:37am
Comment by: TinamarieR

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!!! xo

Posted on: Tuesday, 8 September 2009, 9:33am
Comment by: foreverlost84

wow, you're work is awesome...

Posted on: Saturday, 15 August 2009, 9:35pm
Comment by: sjtowers

Happy Birthday Krissy!!!!!!

Posted on: Tuesday, 21 July 2009, 9:48pm
Comment by: Mustang Girl

Hey, thanx for accepting my friend request!!:)

Posted on: Monday, 20 July 2009, 8:58pm
Comment by: scrappygram4

Thanks for your sweet comment on my LO "The Smile...". Very sweet of you!

Posted on: Tuesday, 14 July 2009, 5:53am
Comment by: KarinAnt

Hi Krissy, Thanks for looking! Have a wonderful day! :)Karin

Posted on: Sunday, 12 July 2009, 5:11pm
Comment by: chawly cat

Hi ,just stopped by to say HI and hope your having a great weekend! Liz

(1-20 of 1869)
Next >>