Thayerzoo's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 5 April 2008, 7:55pm
Comment by: CameronsMommy

Tag! You're it! Check out my blog for more details!

Posted on: Saturday, 23 February 2008, 4:01am
Comment by: MomWolf

Sorry for the late thank you. Thank you for the gallery love! Have a great weekend!

Posted on: Wednesday, 20 February 2008, 5:42am
Comment by: angel401

Thank you for stopping by my gallery! I love that your homeschool is called ThayerZoo...very cute!

Posted on: Tuesday, 19 February 2008, 9:43pm
Comment by: _Tee Tee_

Thanks for the sweet comments!!!

Posted on: Sunday, 17 February 2008, 6:08pm
Comment by: Dixiechic

Thanks for the sweet comments about my LO "You are my Sunshine"/.


Posted on: Sunday, 17 February 2008, 2:03pm
Comment by: vmachef ANGELA

thanks for your comments on my LO.

Posted on: Friday, 15 February 2008, 6:54am
Comment by: sgoetter

LOL...when I saw your screen name, I got such a chuckle! My sister, Betty, has a screen name of kzookeeper. She has homeschooled her children for the past 8-9 years. Thanks for stopping by my gallery and for your nice comments!


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 October 2007, 5:36pm
Comment by: CameronsMommy

Happy Belated! 25? right?
New Blog entry -
AND - I've thrown in my hat for HOF again - hope spring eternal Baby!

Posted on: Monday, 8 October 2007, 9:32pm
Comment by: AmandaO

Happy Birthday!!!

Posted on: Tuesday, 7 August 2007, 2:49pm
Comment by: Alison in PA

Can't wait to get my fun package in the mail! Thanks again for asking me to do fun!

Posted on: Thursday, 26 April 2007, 5:09pm
Comment by: CameronsMommy

WOW! What a small, cyber-space world! It's great to see you! I'm glad that you' still in town. Hope all is well!

Posted on: Friday, 9 March 2007, 7:08am
Comment by: AmandaO

I just wanted to tell you that you have a beautiful gallery. Hope you have a great weekend!

Posted on: Thursday, 8 March 2007, 9:41am
Comment by: abnwife02

Hola chica! Still have your prize here. Haven't seen you in forever. Catch up with me when you get back home! :)

Posted on: Saturday, 30 December 2006, 6:01pm
Comment by: Belle*

Happy happy new year to you!!

(1-14 of 14)