Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Scrapchica's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 18 June 2007, 10:06am
Comment by: ChristianeK

hi...I'm back...We had a lovely vacation...the mountains were so beautiful...Glad to be back though...I have missed scrapping and all of my friends on here...hope you are having a lovely day...take care :)


Posted on: Monday, 28 May 2007, 6:18am
Comment by: TammieV

I hope you have a great day!


Posted on: Friday, 4 May 2007, 10:55am
Comment by: blushpea

Just stoppin by to wish you a wonderful weekend!!


Posted on: Monday, 30 April 2007, 10:23pm
Comment by: Craftnangel

Ok Girlfriend... You have been Tagged.. Check out my Blog... Thanks for Playing.. Happy Scrappin, Michele


Posted on: Thursday, 26 April 2007, 11:37am
Comment by: cheshirepez

Stopping by to say hello, hope you have a great weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2007, 2:11am
Comment by: ChristianeK

have a great weekend...take care :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 April 2007, 8:07am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

I've been a bad neighbor and have not visited in a while. Stopping by today to wish you a wonderful Wednesday!!


Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 12:28am
Comment by: ChristianeK

Wishing you a very happy and blessed Easter...take care :)


Posted on: Saturday, 31 March 2007, 11:34am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

"Love doesn't make the world go around. Love is what makes the ride worthwhile." Franklin P. Jones
Here's hoping your weekend is worthwhile!


Posted on: Friday, 30 March 2007, 11:00am
Comment by: Jenny~Bear

Enjoy the weekend and don't forget to take some time for yourself...


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 March 2007, 2:15pm
Comment by: scrappinmad

thanks for the comments on my sweet baby lo. your comments mean a lot to me.


Posted on: Monday, 26 March 2007, 8:21am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Happy Monday, hope your week is off to a great start.
"Always do right. This will gratify some people, and astonish the rest." Mark Twain


Posted on: Sunday, 25 March 2007, 2:16pm
Comment by: Scrappikat

HI...Hope you are having a Scrappy Week-end!


Posted on: Thursday, 22 March 2007, 7:47am
Comment by: blushpea

TAG, YOU'RE IT! See my blog...


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 March 2007, 3:31pm
Comment by: twinscrapbee

What's this about likin' the way monkeys feel? Did you have one too many margaritas that day you left a comment on my lo?


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 March 2007, 7:45am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Happy Tuesday......."A friend is one of the nicest things you can have, and one of the best things you can be". Douglas Pagels


Posted on: Friday, 16 March 2007, 10:28pm
Comment by: blushpea

Just stopping to say hey! Had a couple margaritas tonight & don't have energy for doing much more than skippin 'round sb.com... Have an excellent weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 16 March 2007, 4:46pm
Comment by: twinscrapbee

Woohoo, Fridaaaaay! Margaritas, here I come!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 March 2007, 1:06pm
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Happy Wednesday!!
"Far away there in the sunshine are my highest aspirations. I may not reach them, but I can look up and see their beauty. Believe in them, and try to follow where they lead." Louisa May Alcott


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 March 2007, 12:37pm
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

"In the quiet of this day, may you know the greatness of your spirit and may your hopes fly on the wings of possibility." Mary Anne Radmacher


<< Previous
(21-40 of 117)
Next >>