Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

3L Adhesives's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 24 October 2008, 8:59am
Comment by: The Cats Meow

Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 27 July 2008, 2:43pm
Comment by: ctmhsassyscrapper

Just a note to say hello!


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 May 2008, 2:38am
Comment by: Gemini Twins

Glad to have you here!! Use your adhesives alot.


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2007, 11:04am
Comment by: Crafty-Chris

Merry CHRISTmas!!


Posted on: Monday, 22 October 2007, 2:27pm
Comment by: Amythyst Moon

Hope you're having a great week!!! Thought I'd say hello! :-)


Posted on: Thursday, 4 October 2007, 7:48pm
Comment by: Amythyst Moon

Thought I'd stop by to say HI! :-)


Posted on: Tuesday, 8 May 2007, 3:59pm
Comment by: TickledPink011

Hope You Have a GREAT week! Can't wait 2 see what it BRINGS!!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 1 April 2007, 8:33am
Comment by: mommie75

love your glue can not live with out it


Posted on: Monday, 12 March 2007, 7:17pm
Comment by: Eat Sleep Scrap

love your stuff


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 February 2007, 8:30pm
Comment by: FriscoMom

Happy Valentines Day!


Posted on: Monday, 15 January 2007, 1:14am
Comment by: Kaleilani

Howzit!!! Just droppin by to say Hi, hope your're having a great weekend!!! :0)


Posted on: Thursday, 11 January 2007, 5:35am
Comment by: Belle*

Good morning! Just cruising the neighborhood checking in and saying have a nice day!!


Posted on: Monday, 25 December 2006, 4:32pm
Comment by: Kaleilani

Wishing you & your family warm wishes and great Christmas!!! :0)


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 December 2006, 4:50pm
Comment by: Eat Sleep Scrap

Happy Holidays


Posted on: Monday, 18 December 2006, 6:58am
Comment by: Elzie

Hi there! I hope you have a good day, 7 days before Christmas. Here it's a wonderful, cold day today. Lovely after all the rain and grey sky. We've even been able to see the sun.
Love Elzie


Posted on: Saturday, 2 December 2006, 1:02pm
Comment by: Kaleilani

Sorry I haven't been doing my usual posts. Gosh it's so cold...I hope my fingers don't get frost bite!!! Have a great weekend!!! :0)


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 November 2006, 9:05am
Comment by: luciscraper

Happy thanks giving


Posted on: Friday, 17 November 2006, 7:30pm
Comment by: Kaleilani

Hey!!! Just wanted to drop by and say Hi!!! Have a great scrappin weekend!!! :0)


Posted on: Friday, 13 October 2006, 5:59pm
Comment by: Kaleilani

Hey!!! Happy Aloha Friday!!! Hope you have a scrappin weekend!!! :0)


Posted on: Friday, 6 October 2006, 9:51pm
Comment by: sharin1

Welcome to the neighborhood!!! You will love it here...stop by my place


(1-20 of 24)
Next >>