Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Piscine's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 20 December 2009, 7:50pm
Comment by: craftysprinkles

Wishing you a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!


Posted on: Thursday, 17 December 2009, 2:51am
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family.


Posted on: Friday, 10 July 2009, 3:46am
Comment by: MYIA

I had to stop by and let you know that your sketches are amazing!


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 July 2009, 7:27am
Comment by: The Viking

Hi Piscine, You don't know me, however, I saw your sketches when they uploaded in the gallery this morning. So, I just stopped by to let you know I liked them so much I lifted one of them. Trudy


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 March 2009, 6:35am
Comment by: Saja

Love your gallery - úff veit aldrei hvort er betra að nota ensku eða íslensku. Ég var að skoða galleryið þitt og mér finnst það frábært.
Kv. Sæja :o)


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 11:12pm
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

We wish you a Merry Christmas!
We wish you a Merry Christmas!
We wish you a Merry Christmas
And a Happy New Year


Posted on: Saturday, 20 September 2008, 3:08am
Comment by: Natserella

Thanks for visiting my gallery and leaving me love !
Have a great weekend, Natalie :-)


Posted on: Friday, 19 September 2008, 7:13am
Comment by: helbert

Just stopping in to say Hi & see if you had any new creations! Hope all is well! Helene


Posted on: Saturday, 6 September 2008, 6:47pm
Comment by: sibboo

Thanks for checking out my gallery! I really do appreciate it!


Posted on: Saturday, 6 September 2008, 5:11pm
Comment by: The Nutty Scrapper

Hi, I just took a peek in your gallery. I love your work. Have a great day!


Posted on: Saturday, 6 September 2008, 2:10pm
Comment by: bettylou1

love your gallery!..i will be back!!


Posted on: Friday, 25 July 2008, 11:02am
Comment by: mcgrawsgirl

Ok my friend, tag you're it! Come visit my blog! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 July 2008, 5:12pm
Comment by: Helga Lind

Takk kærlega fyrir commentið á nýju síðuna mína :) galleríið þitt hrikalega flott eins og alltaf :):)


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 July 2008, 10:32pm
Comment by: helbert

WOW !!! I just took a stroll through your gallery & was so impressed !!!!! Love your lo's !!!!!!!!!1


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 June 2008, 2:50am
Comment by: Helga Lind

kærar þakkir fyrir að kíkja á nýju síðuna mína :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 June 2008, 12:40am
Comment by: colleenak

Just stopping by to say that I just love your gallery! Excellent work!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 June 2008, 4:21pm
Comment by: CrEaTiVe CaBoLiNe

thanks for the comments I really appreciate them well have a great day ~*CaRoLyN*~


Posted on: Sunday, 1 June 2008, 7:18am
Comment by: CrEaTiVe CaBoLiNe

I just want to say thanks for the comment on my pretty in pink lo. I have to say to that all your lo are amazing they are so beautiful well I hope you enjoy the rest of the weekend xoxoxo ~CaRoLyN~


Posted on: Thursday, 29 May 2008, 12:53pm
Comment by: olof

Hæ Hildur. Ég held ég leggi ekki í að kommenta á allar síðurnar sem ég hef ekki kommentað við þar sem ég yrði freeekar lengi að því :) Gallerýið þitt er alltaf skemmtilegt og eitt það mest lifandi sem ég kíki reglulega á. TFS.


Posted on: Saturday, 24 May 2008, 8:20am
Comment by: Volzgirl

Thanks for all your sweet comments on my CJ pages....Hope you have a great weekend!!!!


(1-20 of 66)
Next >>