Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Katrina.otto's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 26 January 2009, 6:43pm
Comment by: Claire L

Just stopping by to say 'Hi'! Hope your 2009 is filled with LOVE and inspiration!


Posted on: Thursday, 25 December 2008, 8:38pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Just wanted to wish you & your family a very Happy Christmas & a very Merry New Year!!! :o)


Posted on: Friday, 29 February 2008, 11:02pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Happy Leap Year!!! :) Hope that your week was a good one and that your weekend is AWESOME!!! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 10 January 2008, 1:35pm
Comment by: HollyD

Decided to change my name to something more descriptive and less practical. So I was HollyD . . . I am now KittyMama! Just letting my friends know.


Posted on: Thursday, 27 December 2007, 10:40pm
Comment by: darksideme

Be always at war with your vices, at peace with your neighbors, and let each new year find you a better man. ~Benjamin Franklin


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 7:22am
Comment by: mcgrawsgirl

May you have a very Merry Christmas & a Happy New 2008!!


Posted on: Thursday, 25 October 2007, 8:30am
Comment by: Richelle

Just stopping in to say hello. Hope you're having a great week!


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 September 2007, 12:28am
Comment by: Queen Kat Designs

have a nice day


Posted on: Monday, 3 September 2007, 6:34pm
Comment by: angel401

Thanks for the kind words on my "Love Birds" lo! Hope you had a great long weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 3 September 2007, 5:31pm
Comment by: Tracy S.

Thank you so much for the love you left on my altered spice rack!! Happy Labor day :)


Posted on: Monday, 3 September 2007, 5:12pm
Comment by: Charygirl

thanx for visiting my lo.....


Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2007, 1:48pm
Comment by: musica620

Thank you for visiting my gallery! Have a great weekend.


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 July 2007, 10:47pm
Comment by: darksideme

Far away in the sunshine are my highest aspirations. I may not reach them, but I can look up and see their beauty, believe in them, and try to follow where they lead.
Louisa May Alcott


Posted on: Sunday, 22 July 2007, 10:38pm
Comment by: Bran

Thank you so much for the lovely comment. I really appreciate it. I left you some as well to show my appreciation :)


Posted on: Sunday, 15 July 2007, 7:11pm
Comment by: Deanna Marie

Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving sweet comments in my gallery. Your gallery is beautiful too. Have a great day.


Posted on: Monday, 9 July 2007, 9:39am
Comment by: Richelle

Stopping by to wish you a fabulous week!


Posted on: Monday, 9 April 2007, 2:16pm
Comment by: scrapjones

Hope your weekend was fabulous! Happy Monday!


Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 4:33pm
Comment by: darksideme

Happy Easter weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 8:29am
Comment by: Richelle

Hope you have a fabulous Easter weekend!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 April 2007, 5:15pm
Comment by: desilu3131

Hello! Thanks for stopping by my place! Hope you're having a great day!! :o}


(1-20 of 82)
Next >>