ProfessorZed's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 21 December 2008, 7:04am
Comment by: Tivi

Happy Solstice!


Posted on: Thursday, 18 December 2008, 6:14am
Comment by: Tivi

How are you doing? Stop by and let us know!


Posted on: Friday, 21 November 2008, 12:47pm
Comment by: LittleScrappy_75

Just stopping through to say 'hello!'
~Leslie


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 October 2008, 12:37pm
Comment by: MomWolf

Hey, girl! You know we had to stir the cauldron on the "trick or treating" thread. lol


Posted on: Friday, 10 October 2008, 4:58pm
Comment by: TripletMomS

Hey there... thanks for takin' time to leave a comment on my "SARCASM" LO, I laughed myself silly while making it! Have an awesome weekend... Candy


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 October 2008, 9:29pm
Comment by: scrappinnelly

Thank you for commenting on my page about my hubby! I appreciate the love!


Posted on: Monday, 6 October 2008, 8:17am
Comment by: Just G

Thanks for your comment on my Disney LO. It is not a paperdoll border...it was a multi colored ribbon flower border.


Posted on: Monday, 22 September 2008, 3:42pm
Comment by: dogparent

Love your profile, girl! You GO!


Posted on: Tuesday, 18 March 2008, 2:30pm
Comment by: scrap4brains

I hope you are pro-being tagged. Look at my blog for further instructions.


Posted on: Monday, 10 March 2008, 9:45pm
Comment by: scrappinfoofoo

The "dirty old woman" cracked me up on your profile. LOL


Posted on: Sunday, 2 March 2008, 1:43pm
Comment by: momof2lilboys

Hi! Thank you so much for the wonderful comments you left for me. Hope you have a wonderful evening.


Posted on: Sunday, 2 March 2008, 12:07pm
Comment by: Ibescrappin

Thanks for the gallery luv! :)


Posted on: Saturday, 1 March 2008, 6:10pm
Comment by: Saucier131

Thanks so much for all the love you left in my gallery - it is very much appreciated! Love your gallery!


Posted on: Wednesday, 13 February 2008, 7:07am
Comment by: celstin0406

I'm with you on all the "pros" in your profile ;)


Posted on: Saturday, 9 February 2008, 4:18pm
Comment by: Rosjen

Thank you for all the love in my gallery! Welcome back!


Posted on: Thursday, 7 February 2008, 2:20pm
Comment by: sbenedik

Thank you very much for your great comment on my "Happiness" LO!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 February 2008, 8:49pm
Comment by: SureWhyNot

Hi ZED,thanks for stopping by!I read your bio and you sound like my kinda gal!!!your journaling spaces on your LOs are amazing ,love the look and the feel!keep them coming


Posted on: Thursday, 24 January 2008, 3:25pm
Comment by: MomWolf

Merry Meet!!! We Pagans/Witches/Wiccans/all-around Heathens here are few and far between. Love the fact you speak your mind and ****who doesn't like it! Blessed Be!


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 January 2008, 4:48pm
Comment by: tina c

What an amazing bio. It was very interesting to read and wonderful conversation with DH and I on the phone to explain what some of it meant (blush on me).


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 January 2008, 7:50pm
Comment by: Psyndi

Merry meet, thanks for stopping by my gallery and giving me some love. Be blessed.


(1-20 of 45)
Next >>