DEAFSCRAPPERLADY's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 10 August 2008, 3:38am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Just dropping by to say hello!!


Posted on: Friday, 21 March 2008, 4:45pm
Comment by: BJscrapsalot

hope you have a wonderful Easter


Posted on: Tuesday, 11 December 2007, 9:45am
Comment by: duckijo

I hope that you have a wonderful holiday!


Posted on: Sunday, 21 October 2007, 6:27am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Hello my Friend
I've been missing in actions for some time and thought I would drop by to say hello!! and to say I'm back!! If you want to check out my blog to see why I have been missing, thats cool with me. I hope that your are well and life is being kind to you and you are getting plenty of scrapping done ;)......Kylie


Posted on: Friday, 24 August 2007, 8:42am
Comment by: luvscrapin

Happy Friday! I hope you have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 July 2007, 12:39am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Dropping by to say hi............HI!!!!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 15 June 2007, 2:27pm
Comment by: duckijo

I hope that you have a wonderful weekend. Get you and enjoy life!


Posted on: Thursday, 17 May 2007, 6:36am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Dropping in to say Hello!!! I haven't caught up with all my friends in ages....It's funny how busy I get at this time of the year. I hope you have had a lovely week and that your weekend is super!!! ;)


Posted on: Monday, 30 April 2007, 2:33am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Tag your it!!!!! ....copy my blog then let me know when you've done it!!!!!....hehehehe


Posted on: Friday, 27 April 2007, 2:09pm
Comment by: duckijo

Have a great weekend. Hopefully you will get some quality time for yourself!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 April 2007, 12:26pm
Comment by: Kel3

Happy Easter


Posted on: Thursday, 15 March 2007, 7:07am
Comment by: duckijo

Yippie, it is Thursday! It is almost the weekend! I hope that you are having a great week!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 March 2007, 6:34am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Hi,.....I've been naughty and haven't caught up with all my sb friends in ages.... I'm dropping by to say hello, and hoping you are having a lovely week and a scrapping good time!!! :D


Posted on: Wednesday, 7 March 2007, 2:24pm
Comment by: duckijo

I hope that you are having a great week! It's almost Friday


Posted on: Saturday, 24 February 2007, 6:32pm
Comment by: Kel3

happy weekend


Posted on: Sunday, 18 February 2007, 5:27am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Hello, dropping by to say.........hope your having a great weekend!!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 12:42am
Comment by: Chel Proud Army Mom

Happy Valentine's Day!


Posted on: Monday, 12 February 2007, 4:08pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

It's always a good idea to be optimistic!


Posted on: Sunday, 11 February 2007, 11:33am
Comment by: Kel3

Hope you have a great week


Posted on: Saturday, 10 February 2007, 5:47pm
Comment by: apejaz

Hope youre having a great weekend


(1-20 of 110)
Next >>